34 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    13 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Hair Stylist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.27 September15 y.o.20 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian IntermediateEnglish Beginner

Christina 5285

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I like to dedicate it to myself: sometimes I just like lying on the sofa and relaxing. It may sound weird, but sometimes I like just sleeping, and I like having lazy days. :) I am quite creative, and I like painting, it helps to distract from the daily routine. I also like reading interesting books based on real life events. Music is another thing I enjoy—sometimes slow music, romantic songs, and sometimes something to dance—when I am home alone, I like dancing a bit, that can be lots of fun.

About my family

A family is the most precious thing in life, in my opinion. It is a treasure. At least I was raised that way. I have no siblings. My mother has always told me that my relatives are the closest people in my life. I get along with my mother really well, and I have a wonderful family. I adore my two sons. I would like my family to be my comfortable shelter, just like the family I was raised in. I remember nice days spent with my father and my mother—picnics, long talks with my mother, asking my father's advice when I had some hard times. Celebrating holidays and birthday. I would really like to have a strong family of my own soon.

The type of man that I desire

The thing I appreciate most in men is being polite and caring. I don't like rude men; I prefer well-mannered people, compassionate people, and understanding people. The man of my dreams should be polite, kind, and well-mannered. I want him to be my best friend first and foremost. I want to be able to talk to him and open up to him, to tell him everything that bothers me and makes me happy. I think that people who want to become a couple should be able to talk and understand each other. He should also be loving, able to love both me and my sons.

How would I describe myself

I am quite easy going, I like communication, I am romantic and passionate. I am a woman who just fades without having a man by her side, so I really want to find my beloved one very soon. I want him to hold me close and to never let me go. I am very hard-working and responsible. I am used to being alone and doing everything by myself, and I hope that one day I will meet a man with whom I could feel fragile and feminine.

I am very creative, too—I should always have to have a source of inspiration in my life. I am quite independent, but I am quite domestic at the same time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is beautiful, feminine, well-mannered, polite, easy going and mature. Showing the desire to find a man for a serious relationship soon. The first impression of her is very nice, she is really pleasant in communication and interesting to talk with. She is quite ambitious and goal-oriented. She seemed very interested in finding her soulmate and would do everything that depends on her to create her own family soon.

My future goals are

My biggest dream is to have a happy family. I would like to find a man with whom I could spend the rest of my life. I am trying my best now to find him. When I succeed with that, I would like to create our own home and to have our own nice house.

Another dream is to travel together. I have never seen the world and would like to discover so many things with my beloved one. One more goal of mine is to develop as a personality and as hair stylist—my works can be inspired by my family.

I would like to be a wonderful mother and a wonderful wife in the future.

My typical day

I usually get up very early, at about 6 am. I start my day with a cup of coffee, and something sweet, let's say a chocolate. :) I have a shower, cook breakfast for my boys, help them to get ready for school. When they are ready, I take them to school. Then I go back home, do my make-up, go to the market to buy groceries and anything I need, then clean up the house and have some free time before my sons go back home. Sometimes I paint.

When my sons come back home, I help them with their home tasks, and then I go outside to jog or to exercise. I drink some tea, sometimes watch TV before going to bed.