UaDreamsUaDreams
Christina 9349

33 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 July

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Kindergarten teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Christina 9349

33 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My future goals are

When you live without purpose your life is probably senseless. That is why I have many goals and aspirations. It makes me improve and develop myself. My primary goal is definitely to create my own friendly family. I will do my best to make my husband and children happy. I would like to discover the world with my beloved people. When it comes to personal development I would like to improve my English skills. If I am lucky to find my special man here, I want to be able to communicate with him fluently. The most important is not to give up when you reach your goal in spite of any obstacles :)

The type of man that I desire

It's probably better to start the description of a man that I desire by telling what kind of a man I don't want to see next to me. I never accept violence so I have no respect for the man who raises his hand on a woman. I know I can't stay with a man who can cheat, I believe it's impossible to move forward when there is no loyalty between partners. I believe that any relationship should be based on love, trust, respect, and mutual understanding. I don't look for a prince, and I don't need to be treated like a princess, but I do want to feel beloved, protected, and respected.

About my family

I am happy to have my parents and sister. I was brought up in a good way and I am so thankful to my parents for many things. They are very supportive and understanding. Our family gatherings are rare but very precious. I hope one day I will create my own happy family and these gatherings will be only bigger.

My typical day

I don't want to be dependent on my daily routine, so I always try to bring bright colors and interesting moments into my typical day. Like almost everyone, I have a busy morning, work, and then have some rest in the evening. I know it sounds kind of...boring? :) Maybe, but not about me. I think that reading a thought-provoking book, watching an inspiring movie, talking with interesting people, or even tasting any unusual food can bring some uniqueness into my day. That is why I am glad that I know how to enjoy simple things.

What I do in my leisure time?

I always try to spend my leisure time in a useful way. In fact, I am an active lady, who likes camping, hiking, fitness, stretching, and traveling. But I will also be happy to spend the whole day under the warm blanket with my man :) Of course, I think sleeping and being lazy is also useful for relaxation and mental health. I like spending time with friends and I try to support myself only with nice people.

How would I describe myself

I am working as a kindergarten teacher, so my work requires a lot of patience. Working with little kids is never easy, sometimes my work makes me exhausted, but when I see the sincere smiles of these little cuties, my day always becomes brighter. I am a calm and patient person in general, but I do like adventures, trying new things, and meeting new people. There are many simple things that can make me happy. I like sweets, coffee, comedy, fitness, and cheerful people with a good sense of humor. I like spending time with family and friends and I believe the time spent with people you love is never wasted :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Christina is a nice and positive woman with a good sense of humor. She has not only a pleasant appearance, but she is also very pleasant in communication. It was so easy to find a common language with her. The lady has made a really good first impression.