UaDreamsUaDreams

Christina 9418

23 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    17 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Dentist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Christina 9418

23 years old from Kiev

free

My future goals are

Since I was a little girl, I've dreamt of having a creative job, but my mother wanted me to get a serious education. So, having graduated college, I decided to go to make-up master courses)) You can find some of my own makeup here. In perspective, I see myself as an owner of a beauty salon :) But the family goes first, of course!

How would I describe myself

I think I'm nice:) I always let my interlocutor speak out their mind and I respect other opinion. I would love people to be nicer to each other :) Also, I'm motivated and enthusiastic.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is responsible, kind, smart, she loves an active lifestyle and knows how to make everyone around feel important. She is a very pleasant and lovely young lady.

About my family

I was born in a small town in the Donetsk region. Before the occupation some years ago, I lived there with my mom only, we had a small family, but I always dreamed of a big one. I never knew my father, that's why I need to build a full family. I have also wanted a pet but I do not want to leave them at home alone.

The type of man that I desire

I think it's impossible to describe the man I'm dreaming of, because I dream of love, it doesn't matter how this person looks or where he lives, the main thing is feelings. I believe that I can meet here the man I'll love for a lifetime :)

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to plan my time, so I have days off. I love sports, I've been doing fitness for several years now. I used to walk a lot, being to different places, like parks, zoos, cafes.. But due to frequent airstrike alerts in Kyiv I have to stay inside most of the time. When I'm stuck at home, I like to make scented candles, which means I'm ready for a romantic date :)

My typical day

My morning always starts with fitness. Doing my exercises has the best chance to wake me up. After that I love to make a mug of a nice black coffee and check my mailbox) Then - work at the office. When the evening comes, I love to drop on my couch and watch some useless shows or movies with popcorn. Hopefully, the war will end soon and I'll be able to spend my evenings like I used to: outdoors with friends, meeting new people, and sharing our impressions. I try to go to bed before midnight because good sleep is essential:)