UaDreamsUaDreams

Dana 8773

42 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    25 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    66 kg145 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.25 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Dana 8773

42 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I don't have much free time as I am a photographer and I am involved with the work most of the time. But I know when to make breaks. I like outdoor activities, I like to swim and I go to the pool twice a week. I like just to talk to my son, to watch some action movies with him.

My future goals are

I plan to develop myself in photography, I would like to try the new styles of photography, would like to try absolutely new ways of work in that sphere. But it's impossible without the support and love. I want to have a man who will be my rock in any situation.

My typical day

I don't wake up early because I don't have a stable working schedule. But I wake up at 7 am for sure to prepare breakfast for my soon. I work every day and can stay at home working on the photos or can be away the whole day on the photo shooting. We have a traditional dinner at home every evening and it's time to tell about the day, to share the news. I go to the bed closer to midnight.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who is as deep and open-minded as me. I want to be on the same wave with my man, want to be the second part of the One with him. I love honesty, care, playfulness and a sense of humor in men.

How would I describe myself

I can say I am easy going person. I look at life positively. I am never tired to help, to make friends, to support.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Dana is a sunny and open-minded woman. She is talkative and friendly.

About my family

My family is not big and actually, it's just me and my son. He is 16 years old and he is my man and my protector now. I have parents who live in the same city but we are not very close to them. Everybody has their own life and cares of the own problems.