UaDreamsUaDreams

Dana 9072

26 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    7 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Cabin crew

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dana 9072

26 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Jogging... I adore it! Also, I play the piano, I love my orchids, no matter how busy I am, I always find some time to take care of my home plants. Believe me or not, I really like cooking! Fitness is my other passion, I cannot live without it. From time to time I prefer to learn something new, that's why it is always interesting for me to learn new languages.

The type of man that I desire

A smart, wise man with a good sense of humor, and he should like my self-made vegan chocolate. Would you like me to add some raisins to the chocolate? Write me your recipe for a perfect chocolate bar that will help you to fall in love with me!

My typical day

Morning jogging gives me much fresh energy for my working day. I take care of my dog, my orchids, and then I go to my work. I prefer to drink a cup of green tea during the short break, and then I continue working. If I want to relax after the working day, I can play the piano, take a long walk in the park, go to a gym, meditate and talk to a friend)) Will you tell me how you prefer to relax?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Dana has a perfect combination of maturity, a good sense of humor, and playful charm. At the same time, she is a family-oriented woman who is ready for serious relations with a mature man. Becoming her soulmate would be pure luck.

My future goals are

I have a goal to run a business, what business? I want my own cafe where I can sell self-made chocolates and sweets. I have so many ideas, and I am sure, the clients will love my creative vegan chocolates))

About my family

My parents have been living together for almost 30 years, there's no need to add that I want to have such a strong family with my future husband. It is possible, and I want it! We create our future ourselves, and I am ready to work hard!

How would I describe myself

I am a superwoman))) Just kidding. If you are looking for a loyal, romantic, caring woman with chocolate taste on her lips - here I am! Don't hesitate to contact me, you will never regret it. Another thing you should know about me - I never judge anyone, we are not perfect, and you can be completely open with me, I will accept you with all your special needs and desires.