UaDreamsUaDreams

Daria 3554

18 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    29 September

  • Height

    183 cm6' 0''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    student in medical college

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Daria 3554

18 years old from Kremenchug

free

How would I describe myself

I believe I am a very kind girl. I like to help people, and I even made it my career. I dream of being a good doctor and being there for those in need. I just want to be happy and bring positivity in happiness to the people around me)

My typical day

Every morning starts for me with studying, as I am still a student. Later on, I cook food for the whole family. In the evening, I like to go out with my dog and talk to my friends. I don't go to sleep too late and wake up early every morning to have enough time for everything I planned to do.

About my family

My family is an example for me of a happy marriage. They have been together for 32 years. They really inspired me to find a person who will be loving me this much to go through everything together. I also have a sister, who is my best friend. Family is a priority for me.

My future goals are

When I was choosing a profession for myself, I knew that it was my destiny to help people. I joined the medical college to learn how to help people and I want to do it as much as I can. And of course, I cannot forget about my personal happiness as I want to find my man, get married and have a family together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We found the lady very sweet and intelligent. She is very kind, and you could tell how positive and easygoing she is.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and interesting man who will show me what it is to be loved and cared after. Even though I am still young, I want to feel all those exciting feelings of being in love for the first time.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very artistic kind of person, and all my free time I like to spend belly dancing as it is my main passion, and also modelling) I believe in the future I can become successful in modelling. Spending time with my family and going for walks always gives me a boost of energy)