Daria3656

23 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    5 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Model agency manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Penpal

Daria 3656

23 years old from Poltava

free

My typical day

Opening my eyes, I already begin to look forward to the taste of fresh coffee. Without which, unfortunately or fortunately, I can not imagine my awakening. Then there is a fairly full working day, which includes work at the computer. After that pleasant day ride home. Where I am already waiting for my comfort and perfect atmosphere. An awesome aroma of spices, selected, high-quality chosen music to the mood and of course dinner. Like I said, cooking is my passion. So I can have a good glass of wine to make the process of food creation even more romantic.

The type of man that I desire

I appreciate men who know their worth and know how to behave with a girl and in society. When life experience, status, knowledge are reinforced by good manners, which, unfortunately, are now rare. Sharp intellect, a living mind and an appropriate plague are the most attractive things for me in the opposite field. Competent, interesting dialogue with outdoor interest is my goal. The beauty of the eye, namely a kind look. I really believe that the eyes are mirrors of the soul. A good physical form is the key to quality of life. The body is a very good indicator for me of a person’s attitude to life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very deep Lady who is not only with outer beauty, but also filled with beauty of thought, philosophy of life, understanding what is her personal happiness. She knows her value and has found her way in life through which she wants to realize. Purity as a lifestyle. Responsible attitude towards yourself, your feelings, the search for harmony with yourself and life. A very wise girl at her young age. A valuable quality is a commitment that will be a faithful companion in her life of success. The role of the family is very important, as it has built a very trusting relationship with its members.

My future goals are

The main goal in life, I think, like many of us, is to be happy. For me it will be realized when I am in full harmony and understanding, first of all with myself, and then with a partner of course. It’s very important to understand that there’s a healthy dialogue going on inside of myself with an inner voice. It is your trustworthy compass, which is not to be persuaded, to prove, you just need to hear it. With a partner, I’m sure, I should also resonate, only development and emotional plus.

I wish in the future to travel and discover new borders of myself in these trips. My life choice is independence, so I am constantly working on improving my financial condition. I appreciate the commitment that I clearly have.

About my family

Growing up as the only child in the family, I was always given attention and time from my parents. I was taught to work hard for everything I wanted. My family was the perfect example of a loving and supportive family, until my parents divorced. This experience made me realize what I wanted in my own marriage: understanding, support, help, respect for privacy, personal interests and needs.

My mother is my biggest role model and the closest person to me. She is constantly working for her own purposes and is a source of pride for me. Since my family is small, I am most attached to her and we keep secrets about everything. I also have two cats that are part of my family. One stayed with his mother and the other I adopted from an orphanage on Valentine's Day - the best gift ever! His name is Shon, he's three months old, black, very fluffy and terribly moody.

My family is my source of strength and I am grateful for them.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love fine art, so in my spare time, I paint with oils. The oil has the most beautiful texture, which allows me to add depth to everything I want to paint on canvas.

I also like to experiment with the preparation of dishes from Asian to ancient recipes of my culture. I keep on finding new solutions in the tasty. I think if a person allows himself to eat boring food every day, then the colours in life are much less. Of the latest discoveries for myself in the cinerarium was the use of persimmons in the salute. Sounds strange, perhaps. But believe me, it’s worth it, an amazing combination of sweet fruit and salty veggies.

How would I describe myself

She is charismatic, strong, purposeful, knowledgeable, and intellectual. She is well-groomed, pretty, and always well-dressed, yet quite modest. She believes that her behaviors, thoughts, and actions in life will describe her much more clearly than verbiage. In correspondence, she will be restrained, as she believes that live communication is much more conducive to openness and sincerity. She appreciates the moments of living encounters, when it is fashionable to pick up intonations, facial expressions, gestures, and even thoughts that don't sound.