UaDreamsUaDreams
Daria 9439

25 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    29 November

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Telecommunications

  • Occupation

    Journalist-photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.22 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativePolish BasicEnglish <pre style='color:red'>Error see DB log</pre>

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Daria 9439

25 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a single mom of a charming boy, so the first thing I should say, is I don't have much leisure time.)) Most of it I spend with my son and I adore playing with him, and learning something new, together). Would I surprise you, if I say I like shopping?:) I am a lady who likes to be stylish and beautiful, so shopping takes a part of my pleasure-leisure time. I also enjoy fitness and the gym, love watching movies, cooking, taking part in photoshoots as a model or a photographer. My days are always busy, I rarely stay at home, even if it rains heavily. Are you ready to join me and maybe to kiss me in the rain? :) Our life is too short to be a couch potato, agree?

My typical day

My typical day is always so different that it's impossible to describe it. But there are some indefeasible things I do every day - cooking for me and my son, taking him to and from the kindergarten, and a model school.:) We adore spending time together). Taking care of myself also takes a big part of the day - I am a woman, I don't like to look bad! And believe me - I still have some time to drink tea, concentrate on my thoughts, plans, and desires. I like to be productive, enjoy the activity, and relax too).

My future goals are

My future goals are clear: family, successful career and self-development. I will do my best to find the balance between these three main things in my life. I think balance is the key to success. Surely, having a good partner is another key too. I truly believe "two are stronger than one", that is why I am here, to find my partner and unite in a strong couple that will create their own little world.:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a fountain of energy, optimism, and smiles.:) If you are upset - just see her smile and you will forget what sadness is forever. This creative, responsible, active, and very easy-going young woman kidnapped our hearts, after meeting her.) Be careful!)

How would I describe myself

I consist of emotions, colours, laughter, tenderness, care, and love! I am easy-going and cheerful. I am easy to start a talk with, and I also try to be a good listener. Being a good mother and a good wife is my biggest goal, but I also wouldn't like to give up building my photo career, I like both to take photos and to be a model, you will have to tell me what I am better at!:) I appreciate when it is possible to discuss anything with the beloved person.

The type of man that I desire

The man I search for exists! This is the statement I truly believe in!;) I am honestly not too picky, all I need is mutual respect, sexual and mental attraction, trust. I search for a man who will respect my personal boundaries, hobbies, professional plans, and feelings. Sounds easy, but unfortunately is difficult to find. Prove me if I am wrong! :)

About my family

My family consists of me, my son, my elder sister, my mother and my father. My parents have been together all their life and have become an example of a perfect marriage for me. I appreciate the atmosphere they created in our house, the knowledge and wisdom they gave me and my sister. My mother and sister are my best friends, so be sure they will be the first to know about my new boyfriend and rate him, aren't you afraid?:))) We adore spending time together, having family dinners, cooking altogether, discussing the latest news and just enjoying being a full family!