32 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    22 January

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Daria 8528

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Daria is a very kind, confident, good, and tender lady with a good sense of humor. Her smile is sincere and she is full of positive energy. She wants to find her man here and be happy.

Men, do not miss your chance! ;) She will be a reliable companion in life, always helping to make the right decision. Her soul is open and full of positive emotions. Daria can create a fabulous reality... but on the condition that it is mutual.

Therefore, men, keep this in mind! She needs a man who will appreciate and love her strongly and sincerely!

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active lady, I do not like to be boring. I like to spend my free time in different ways. I love walks in the fresh air, they help me to relax after work. Self-enhancement is the most important part of my life. I adore different concerts and musical festivals. Floristry is my passion, I like to create something amazing and beautiful. In the evening I prefer to do sport. I want to have a healthy lifestyle to be fit and sporty. Moreover, I like to dance and listen to music. Music and dancing are better than words.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I want to meet an open-minded individual. I am looking for a good man, who will be kind, gentle, and honest with me. I need a man who will understand me, love, care, and show me his support. He should have a good sense of humor and like the music :) He will also have to love our future children very much and never reproach me for anything. If I see that he does not have these qualities, then I will understand that he is not mine and will leave him forever ... But I set myself up for the fact that everything will be like in a fairy tale. I repeat that there is only one life and each of us has his own person.

How would I describe myself

I like outdoor activities. I used to live in Asia for a long period of time. I lived and worked in different countries. The recent country I came back from was India. My dream is to visit many different countries. I like talking with new people and spending time with my friends and family. I am a kind, friendly, confident, decisive, sincere and passionate lady.

I do not want to be sad and boring, a healthy lifestyle is the best thing for me. It would be great if the one I have been waiting for for so long joined me ... we would do all the tasks together, cook, meditate, dance, make wishes ... it's so wonderful. Rather, it would have happened.

My future goals are

I have a list of the goals that I want to achieve, but I will tell you about the most important. I want to fall in love and settle down with my soulmate. One of the most important goals for me is to find a good man who is ready to build a family and share interests together.

In the background is my career. I want to be successful forever. As my grandmother used to say: \"Enjoy life, look for yourself, be confident and luck will smile at you.\" I think this phrase motivates me ... yes, it is, because it’s what I’m always scrolling through my head when I have a serious task ahead of me.

About my family

My parents are very important to me. I love spending time with them, even though they are divorced. I have an elder brother who is my protector. I really love my mother and brother, and our family has a sincere relationship. We are always ready to help each other and there is always understanding and support among us. I want to have the same in my future family. I see my personal life and, of course, my family as friendly, understanding, and supportive in any situation. We will live in prosperity and in joy, and my husband and I will always be positive and our children will be the happiest in the world.

My typical day

I wish my days to be filled with love :) I do not have a specific daily schedule. Every day I want to live in a special way. I have one life and I want to live all life for good use. In the morning I like to cook a delicious breakfast.

I work as an Art-manager and organize various events. I give calls to my clients and wonder about their desires and interests. Then, I can work at my computer and make all the plannings. In the evening I like to go for a walk, do sports and dance. Usually, I want to relax and spend time with my closest people.

I feel lonely without my soulmate. One day I will find my man here and we will be together and happy.