Dariana3763

19 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    13 June

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Entertainment

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dariana 3763
free

About my family

My family is rather big. I have loving parents and older brother. My parents are really the example of healthy and happy relationships. And my Brother taught me that a man should be brave and protective. I remember so many occasions in my childhood when he defended me from the peers.) And if you ask me what I am afraid of the most... I would tell you that for me it is loosing my family. But I am here not to loose but gain.) 

My future goals are

* loving partner

* interesting and well paid occupation

* we spend our lives together and enjoy it to the fullest

My typical day

My typical day is rather active. I wake up rather early and I cook breakfast. Simple and healthy dishes are my favorite. Stretching exercises and positive affirmations are also very important to start my day. I go to office and spend my working day there. I love my job. Sometimes it is really challenging but I communicate with interesting people there. My evening is the time for me. Meeting friends. Going to the gym. Beauty procedures. But I miss my man in this routines. 

The type of man that I desire

First I want to say that being alone is not what life is about. And we need a partner to share all the joys and sorrows of life. 

I want to meet a man who will treat me like a lady. Serious and reliable. Someone who will be ready to support and share his time with me. Mutual respect and trust are  required. 

I wouldn't bare disrespect and dishonesty. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Young but very mature lady. She is very optimistic and serious about finding her life partner. She is very polite in her attitude to people. It feels that she is thirsty for this life and ready to create long lasting relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am  really active girl. Young years are really the time when you set goals and achieve them. Communication with people means a lot for me. 

The other my passion is painting. This is something really inspiring and relaxing for me. I started painting by numbers and I couldn't stop. So I have been painting for almost two years... I like painting pictures for special occasions of my relatives and friends. 

How would I describe myself

I like roses and chocolate. I believe a woman should behave as a lady in every situation. Be gentle and caring. But at the same time she should care about herself and her interests too. Positive thinking and positive attitude to this life helps a lot.