Darina5516

29 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    19 May

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Darina 5516
free
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like playing tennis, visiting dance classes and gym. I like reading books as well. I like meeting my friends in different restaurants or coffee shops with nice views.

I like walking a lot when the weather is nice. Being active is for me. 

Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very funny and kind girl. I like communicating with people, and I like to be the centre of attention. I am self-confident, I always get what I want. Also, I can say that I am very talkative.

Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Usually, I wake up around 9 o’clock. I take a shower and go to the gym. After gym, I come home and have breakfast or I can go to any nearest coffee shop and have breakfast there. After my working day starts. I work remotely so I have to focus on work till 8 p.m. In the evening, I go to see my friends, dine out in a nice place or cook dinner at home and watch a movie. I usually go to sleep around 12 a.m.

Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who will be responsible, honest, kind and funny. I like people with a good sense of humour. I wish my man to be generous and clever as well. And I want us to have a common purpose in life - to create a strong happy family.

Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

1.To create strong happy life-long relationships.

2. Self-development. I never stop learning something new. 

3.I can’t call myself a careerist, but I would like to have my own small business (clothes shop or cosmetics store)

Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This Lady made a really pleasant impression on us. We were charmed by her beauty and intelligence. Polite and self-confident. Smiling and optimistic. We believe a man who can win her heart is a lucky one

Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is not big. I have only my mom and my sister. My dad died when I was 13 years old. My Mom is amazing.  She is my best friend. She always supports me in everything. She is a teacher. My sister is older than me, she is a dentist. The best dentist ever I can say, she is a careerist and always achieves her goals. I have very warm relations with my family.

Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Darina Dnipro 29 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.