UaDreamsUaDreams
Darina 9514

22 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    20 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Darina 9514

22 years old from Kharkov

free

The type of man that I desire

I need a man who would be on the same wave with me. Someone who would be easy to laugh with, to walk hand in hand, to give a sudden kiss, to flirt... to make his head spin from my 'go out' looks and make him feel extremely in love from my 'wake up' look. And also someone who knows how to love a woman, how to take care of her and make her feel like she is the only one in the world!

About my family

I have lived my whole life among the people who loved each other and taught me what a good family should be like. I have always been the best friends with my brother, and our parents were the best friends with each other. Altogether we have always been a great team!

My typical day

Every day starts for me at 6 a.m. with morning gymnastics, a cup of coffee and a quick run to work, to my favourite school kids!) After a productive (usually) day, I go to dancing classes, or Kangoo jumps, depending on the day of the week. After that - seeing friends, and evenings are always with family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Darina is a very open, kind and sweet person, easy to get along with.

How would I describe myself

I always see something good in people by default! There is no sense to waste ourselves on negativity. I love my family, my friends, my country, and I want to find a man who would take the first place on this list.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending time actively just as I like relaxing at home. Mostly, all the free time I have I spend on workouts, but on days off I like meeting friends, walking outdoors, making home cosy, taking care of myself by beauty procedures and cooking something exquisite that I didn't have time to cook during weekdays. Dancing in the kitchen with the cucumber facial mask on, with my hair up while something smells crazily delicious from the oven - it's pretty much about my 'stay home' day off.

My future goals are

I came here with one goal - to find my second half. No matter how cheesy it sounds, but I do believe there is someone who completes me, and he is yet to be found.