UaDreamsUaDreams

Darina 9497

24 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    15 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.1 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Darina 9497

24 years old from Kremenchug

free

How would I describe myself

I just love to enjoy my life, find happiness in small things, learn something new, overcome challenges. I lead an active lifestyle. I am very cheerful and creative. I am also gentle, sensitive, caring.

The type of man that I desire

The most important thing for me is that my man was caring, sincere and honest. I don't care about what colour his eyes are, what car he drives, and other things that are important to other girls. It is important for me that my man simply trusts me, loves me, and makes me feel it every day.

My typical day

My typical day starts with a morning routine that inspires me for the rest of the day. I do yoga, take a shower and cook breakfast. Then I wake up my son and take him to kindergarten. My office is in the city center so I have a chance to take a walk in the park on my way to work. In the evening I usually cook something, watch movies. I hope my evenings become more romantic soon! :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very smiling and polite. These are the first words that come to mind when talking about her. She looks like a completely happy person, but after talking with her, we realized how much she wants to meet a man and have a family with him. This is what she lacks to feel complete happiness.

What I do in my leisure time?

Time is a very valuable thing and I try to be good at time management. So in my free time, I try to catch everything that I don’t have enough time for because of work. I love meeting my friends and inviting them to barbecues at my house, I love to cook and explore the cuisines of different countries, I also love spending time with my son Matvey, eating ice cream with him and playing different games.

About my family

My family is big and incredibly friendly. I grew up having fun with my brother and sister on the farm, since we lived in the countryside. Our house we used to live in, looks like a typical American house, because my lovely grandma and her family live in the USA and in communication with her we took a lot of things from her lifestyle. Now I moved to the city with my son but I visit my parents every weekend. This is the place where I feel safe and comfortable.

My future goals are

My future goals are achievable and I am doing my best to get them. My main goal is a happy family and I have already taken a step towards this dream by joining the agency. The rest of the goals are related to business, self-development, but I am sure that I can achieve them, because a happy woman means an inspired and motivated woman.