23 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    4 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship

Darina 9766

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a sweet, kind, and optimistic! It is a pleasure to meet her and help her. We hope she will find her love soon.

My future goals are

I would like to advance my career and make my small business more successful - it is my goal. But my dream is to create a friendly family with a special man and live a long and happy life with him.

About my family

I have a cute younger sister, she is 11 years younger than me. I also have a mom and stepfather. My parents got divorced last year.

I have the closest connection with my cousin - she is 5 years younger than me and she lives in Odessa. We don't see each other so often but she is my closest friend and I know I can tell her absolutely everything and I can count on her piece of advice.

How would I describe myself

I enjoy travelling a lot. I have been to 10 countries and my true dream is to go to Italy! I already imagine myself eating pizza in Naples and taking photos in Pisa. ;)

I would also like to learn more about Asian culture - I dream to visit South Korea, Japan and Thailand.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, generous, determined, loyal and caring man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy staying home and watching a new series in my leisure time. I watch series in English often, so it helps me to learn more new words and improve my English skills. Also, I enjoy going to the city center with my friends. We usually go to excellent restaurants or just take coffee to go.

I enjoy baking, so I often try new recipes and bake a new delicious desserts when I have time. Have you ever tried pumpkin cheesecake or lemon tart?

My typical day

I usually wake up and make breakfast. I like to cook breakfast at home and start my day with a cup of a hot tea or coffee. It makes my day and inspires me, honestly. After having breakfast I go to work (I don't work many hours, usually it takes me only a few hours a day).

I watch a series and clean my apartment when I come back home after work. I often meet my friend and we have an evening stroll together.