Darinka7981

24 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    24 October

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Fitness coach

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Darinka 7981
free

My typical day

I can't say that my days are typical. I love life and try to appreciate every moment. In the morning, I run to fitness classes. After lunch, I can do my own business or meet with friends. In the evening, I like to make herbal tea and while sipping it, read a book. It doesn't matter what the book is about, but I like it to inspire me for a new day.

My future goals are

I think that for every woman to be happy and make her partner happy is the biggest goal of life. Of course I want to develop myself like a coach and one day I will open my fitness studio. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Darinka knows what she wants in life. She is serious about finding a partner on the site. Very frank and positive. Open to communication.

The type of man that I desire

I am sure that my man is on this site. He is handsome, pleasant, maybe athletic, but it is not very important. The main thing is not fat, maybe with a tummy, hardworking, strong, kind, smart, funny, sociable, who knows what he wants. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I go to the gym, I like to experiment with cooking, I like to try something new. I like to clean the house and cook. I like to go to my grandmother and help her. I like to sit in a cafe with someone you can talk to. Relax somewhere in nature in a bath, or sauna. I often spend time in nature) I don't like loud fun. I constantly learn and try something) when I come to Ukraine, I constantly visit institutions where there are homeless animals and help them.

How would I describe myself

I am purposeful, I can support a person, convince him, I will never abandon or betray him. I never sit in the place. I love to travel and visit different places , so I would like to meet the same one, who will share my interestes. 

About my family

I did not have a very happy childhood in my life. When I was 10 years old, my parents divorced. After the divorce, Mom and Dad built their own lives, and I stayed to live with my grandmother. She was the only close person for me. That is why it is very important for me to have a good relationship with my husband, it is important to be not only lovers but also life partners.