24 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    9 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Massage therapist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Darinochka 8373

What I do in my leisure time?

Hello :) I'm really happy that you are reading my profile right now! I'm sure it's a good beginning for us and our love story.

I want to tell you that I am a very active lady... I do not want to be like a couch potato. Sport and dancing are my favorite activities because I want to have a sexy body. Oh yes, dear it's true!

I like to spend my leisure time with benefits. I adore reading, cooking, spending time with my family or friends, and walking outside.

About my family

My family is an important part of my life. I have a mom, dad, and a brother. My brother is one year younger than me. Unfortunately, my parents are divorced but despite this, I communicate with my father all the time.

We have an open and trusting relationship in my family. My parents always support me and are ready to help in any situation.

How would I describe myself

I'm easy-going, kind, and romantic. I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor. It is important for me to find my soulmate who will always understand me, and create a good career))) Difficulties do not scare me! I like to set goals and achieve them.

I have a lot of hobbies and like to discover something new.

The type of man that I desire

Love and relationships are important to me. First of all, I want us to have common goals. I want to have a kind, serious, honest, faithful, and good man by my side. I want to feel his love every day :) I want us to wake up in the morning, kiss, and hug each other day by day...I need love!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Darina is a good lady! A wonderful combination of kindness, politeness, tenderness, and positivity. Her smile is sincere, her eyes are bright and unforgettable. It’s easy to find a common language with her.

My future goals are

I want to find a good man and be loved. I wish us to have a lot in common, enjoy life, and fulfill all our dreams! :)

I work as a massage therapist, so I really want to open my own massage salon and help people to stay healthy)) Also, I really hope that my man will share my goals and desires with me.

My typical day

I prefer to start my day with a tasty breakfast and a cup of coffee because then I will have a long and productive day. I work in a hospital and help people. Every day I have some training. To be strong and healthy is important. In the evening I do pankration or dancing. Also, I'm doing a fire show. I juggle fire.

In my free time, I like to watch movies, go to the cafe or cinema and rest with my close people. Would you like to join me?