Darja3828

26 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Media

  • Occupation

    Social Media Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentPolish BasicEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Darja 3828
free

My future goals are

I believe in creating a true and special family where there will be harmony and understanding, there will be unity, support, romance, love, and passion, and each spending time with loved ones will bring special and unforgettable moments. I believe in being a nice wife, a special friend, and support, and for me, a family is a special kingdom where you will be heard and understood. I am sure that we can create new goals and achieve them together with beloved.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a positive and easy-going person and I like to be active and my work gives me a chance to do this. I want to add that I like to be creative and I like to learn new things. I go in for sport and I think that a woman needs to be feminine. In my free time, I like to listen to music, meet with my friends, and just be close to nature. I do not mind indoor activities too, but it is nice to enjoy all the colours of nature when the weather is nice. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is positive and open, she is serious about taking special steps in the future with her beloved. She has a lovely smile and a very sporty shape. She likes pets and she has a romantic heart to let love into it.

My typical day

I usually get up earlier, but before getting up, I like to make some plans for the day. I wake up, take a bath, cook a yummy breakfast, and start my working day. At the weekend I have a chance to sleep for longer and to relax. I like to go to the gym or run sometimes, when the weather is nice I can cycle or meet with my best friend. We have one lovely cafe in our city with healthy desserts, so we like to go there sometimes to try new kinds of desserts. 

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a kind and easy-going man, who will share all the things with me, who will be my beloved and my best friend. I hope that he will be positive and will be serious about a future family. 

About my family

My mom is my best friend and we share many things with each other. I also have a lovely dog Mia, she is my little treasure. She is my motivation to get up early and to walk a lot. I do not have sisters or brothers, but I have a stepbrother, and we communicate normally with him. My family is my richness and I believe that my future family will be united and will be always ready to help each other, as I think that real happiness is in simple things.

How would I describe myself

I like to learn new things and I adore different creative things. I am an open person and I always tell what is on my mind. Due to this, people can understand each other better and have more ideas on how to make each other happy, and how to show support and care. I like to listen to music and to read. Mostly I read different psychological things, but I do not mind some funny or romantic stories.