en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Darya8746

age 30
30 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

4 September

Dnipro

165cm 5' 5''

49 kg 108 lbs

brown

brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Technical

Occupation

heat power engineer

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

5 y.o.24 September

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I want to have a kind, romantic, caring, responsible, aspiring, wise, honest, open, cheerful, and generous man... with dreams and goals for the future... with whom we will be hand in hand in any endeavors, in problems and in joyful moments.

My future goals are

I want to achieve heights in the confectionery business, I really love baking and I have many plans for the future. I want to open my own coffee shop, where I will sell my desserts and where will be the most delicious coffee. I want to have a big pastry shop with several chefs who will make orders for large and grandiose events. But my home, also, will always be filled with the aroma of fresh baked goods. I stick to expression Family First. I am not fixated on material development, I just really want my man to share my desires, and this will make me the happiest.

What I do in my leisure time?

First of all, I devote my free time to my son, we go for walks, play games, watch cartoons together. I often meet with my friends, they charge me with positive emotions and energy. Also, I like to spend my free time in search of new recipes, new ideas for decorating confectionery. I watch videos on YouTube, always discover new opportunities for myself in the art of confectionery. I improve new recipes for dough and creams. I live by my business. I am very glad that I found it for myself!

My typical day

I do not wake up early in the morning, my son and my cat Tima wakes me up from both sides. I begin my day with a smile on my face, I kiss my son, stroke a cat, and go to the kitchen for making breakfast. After that, we go for a walk, visit grandmothers, meet friends. I begin my work when we back home at midday. I make cakes, biscuits, cupcakes, and gingerbreads and meet with customers to give them orders. Then, I have free time for my hobbies and my son. I go to bed late at night, I'm an OWL))

About my family

I have a very big family. My mother's name is Elena. My father's name is Oleg. I also have my elder brother. We are like best friends with him. And all my family is very friendly, happy together. I've never felt an unnecessary and unloved daughter, my brother and I were brought up the same way. I've seen an example of a real family...and dream to have the same big family with my future man. I have my dear son, he is a cute boy, and my main desire is giving him everything that he needs. And I hope my future beloved man will be ready to give him love and care as well.

How would I describe myself

If you've never met a shy and passionate cat-woman at the same time, you've come to the right profile then. I am a rather closed person, I am a riddle that needs to be solved, a puzzle that needs to be folded and you will receive a magic answer... a picture with which you will want to spend the rest of your days. I am a very caring wife and mother. Very loving and desiring to be loved. I am very active, I never sit still, it's never boring with me. I know how to have fun in the kitchen when I cook or work, and I can sing lullabies and lull my son to sleep. I am a versatile person, a dream-girl! You can get to know me much better... just take a step towards me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very kind, with a good sense of humor, with a great desire to have a big family. Also, she is very passionate and self-confident. And it is possible to melt from her kind smile.