Dasha3662

18 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    25 March

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Hairdreser, stylist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    have not decided yet

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Dasha 3662
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I do try not to have lots of leisure time... the reason is life is too boring when you have nothing to do. Life is not that interesting when you spend most of the time at home. That is why I always try to spend more time outside. I like walking a lot. Especially when the weather is perfect. I like to walk in blooming parks. Maybe it is just my romantic nature... but I like feeling the fragrance of flowers in the air.

Also, I have dancing classes. I do dance for a very long time already. It helps me to stay fit. It helps me to be in the best shape... and of course, it helps me to show my creative nature. Dancing is the thing that comes from my heart and soul!

About my family

Actually, I have a very big family. It is a family of 7 people. Be sure, it is never boring with us. I can surely say that my family is very kind and we are always ready to help people who need it. We have 5 pets. Does it sound crazy?:) All of them were homeless one day. And now they have just the best family ever.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Dasha is a very energetic lady. She has a great sense of humor and she is very stylish. She has serious intentions and it is so good that young people are ready for love!

My typical day

My typical day is very active... Usually, I get up early. I try to have late mornings on weekends only. It is the only time when I can allow myself to be lazy) I am sure a crazy schedule is not the best thing for us. A cup of coffee.... something tasty.... sweet smile and plans for the day. That is the way I try to start my days)

How would I describe myself

I am a lady who loves life.... I am sure every person has his own mission in this life. I want to believe my mission is to make this world better with love. I do my best to add beauty to this world. And I need the right man now for making this world full of love.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to have a heart full of love. I want my man to be caring, romantic and to have a good sense of humor. I do value honesty and motivation for a better life. I am a lady who likes to develop all the time! And of course, I need the same type of man near.

My future goals are

I know there are lots of mature ladies here... And at the same time, I am sure that young hearts can love too... we are all here to find soul mates. I want to fall in love and to see the world of happiness. I know that maybe my age will scare... maybe some will think that I am too young... and well, I know how to love) And I want to have a man near me who is really ready to have this journey with me.