21 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    26 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Dasha 3626

21 years old from Lutsk


How would I describe myself

I am young, but life is short - no time should be wasted. I want to breathe in life with my heart and mind fully opened. To see and take it all in. Observe it. And choose for myself only that what will serve me best, what will make me and my family happier. Everything has the right to exist in this world. It's just our choice where to look and what to believe. I prefer to look on the bright side. To laugh. To enjoy life. Be happy as a kid in my happiness. See beauty around me. And one day meet that best man who will be my highest mountain, my safest harbour. :)

About my family

My family is that happy oasis I always want to return to. It's just the three of us - Mom, Dad, and me. We all have good understanding of each other, respect one another's needs and interests. and support each other's decisions no matter if we like them or not - if they are important for the person, we cheer them up :) I am particularly close with my Dad. We are like buddies who can discuss anything while playing some board games or watching a good movie together or even going for a run :) I don't have any siblings, but I always dreamt of having a sister. Well, one day, I will have a daughter :)

My future goals are

My ultimate goal is to live this life happily and be healthy. To enjoy little moments and make every moment count. I am ready to find my prince :) I think I can be a great wife one day, and a very loving and caring mother. I would like to see the world. To travel to Italy and France and Greece and Georgia. I want to find myself in the occupational field too. I studied to become a logopedist for kids, however, I didn't find a chance to work in this field yet. I prefer moving out of Ukraine, I don't think me and my family are going to be really safe here for years to come...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very confident in herself. She knows her worth. Elegant, sophisticated, stylish, and simple and sincere at the same time, she will be a great companion for a man who likes a good laugh and isn't afraid to take risks, have fun, who is emotionally open and romantic.

The type of man that I desire

My man. I just want him to be my man. To have that feeling that this is it, THIS IS HIM :) I have never really had a serious relationship before. I am that type of person who will not try just for the sake of trying. I either like and want more and serious or I am not going to play games and waste my and his time. I will never forgive cheating. I find it to be the most painful and unloyal behaviour which has nothing to do with love. My man is very responsible and strong-minded - he knows what he wants from life and can stand up for his choices.

What I do in my leisure time?

I care for people in my life very much, that's why I will always find time for my friends and parents. Spending time together, and having heart-felt talks, is something I like the most. I used to dance folk before for 12 years. Don't do that any more, since no much time is left after the working shift is over. Love singing :) But don't worry, I sing mainly to myself - just enjoy the process :) Good movies, jogging in the evenings, playing boards games with friends or family, cooking yummies - keeping my place cosy and comfortable warm my soul :)

My typical day

I am a true early bird :) Each day I enjoy waking up at 6 am. I enjoy observing the sunrise drinking my favorite cup of hot cocoa. Shower, light breakfast, and then get dressed for work. I like to plan out my day, to have a certain order in my life - I feel more productive this way and do not have the feeling that I am wasting my time even if I am occupied with simple daily chores :) After work, I go to dancing school. Evenings I usually spend with friends since I don't have a beloved man to share them with yet ;)