23 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    1 April

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentSpanish BeginnerEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Dasha 9343

How would I describe myself

I'm a very positive and cheerful girl. I'm friendly, intelligent, and kind. I never hurt other people and I like animals very much. I have strong family values and I dream of having a happy family of my own in the future. I know that I will be a good mother and a wife.

I like to start my day with some positive thoughts and I always try to avoid negative feelings and emotions.

About my family

I have wonderful parents and I love them very much, as they are very kind, caring and supportive. I live with my parents and it is always nice for us to spend time together when we have such an opportunity. I have very close relationship with my mother and I can talk with her about everything. She is like the best friend for me.

My typical day

I usually start my day by taking a contrast shower and taking my dog for a walk. Then I have breakfast and I go to the university. After my classes I can go to gym or meet with my friends. In the evening I cook a dinner, read some books or watch TV. I also like playing with my pets and having a nice talk with my parents.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very intelligent, positive and nice. She has many goals and she seems to be very friendly.

My future goals are

I'm a student and I want to continue my studies and to get higher education. I study to be a lawyer and I really like it. My self development is very important for me. I would like to be a good lawyer in the future, but I want to say that I'm not a career woman. I grew up in a happy family and I would really like to be happily married first of all.

I like traveling and I was able to visit some foreign countries already. I want to visit more beautiful countries in the future and to continue working on learning foreign languages.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be kind, caring, intelligent, and supportive. I can't stand men who abuse women and who don't treat them with respect. I want our relationship to be based on understanding, trust, and support. I like to feel love and care from my man. I love romance and I love to hear sweet words from my man. As I like animals very much, I hope that my future life partner will like animals too. I need to have a faithful man by my side. I want us to have some common goals and interests.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like sport and going to gym. I always feel very nice and energetic after having a good training in a gym. I like to meet with my friends and to do some nice things with them in my leisure time. I enjoy dancing, watching movies, reading books. I like to read psychological books and detective stories the most.

It is always time for me to spend time with my parents and to play with my pets in my leisure time. I have a cat ad a dog.