UaDreamsUaDreams
Dasha 3456

45 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    28 January

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Nail beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.27 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian AdvancedEnglish BasicSpanish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Dasha 3456

45 years old from Nikolaev

free

About my family

In fact, I come from the far East of Russia, and my family, my close relatives, live there! My father, my nephew and my older sister's family live very far from me. So we do not see each other very often, unfortunately, but God bless internet, and possibility to stay in touch all the time. Unfortunately, I lost my mom when I was still a child.

My future goals are

Now my wish to have a family and find a man of my life is the strongest. It is not enough for me to be a happy mom or just happy in my profession. I want to find someone to share all of the happiness of life, new impressions and make new memories together. What can be more interesting than getting old together in a fun way?

My typical day

My day starts with making breakfast for myself and my son. Then I take him to kindergarten and get to my work. In the evening we can go for a walk and then I meet with my friends for a cup of green tea or coffee :) And also in the afternoon after the kindergarten we go for walk with my son, go to the sports play ground and do sports together as well.

How would I describe myself

I am very active and bright woman, mature and purposeful! I have a great sense of humor, so believe me, you will never be bored with me! I can say that I am a very understanding and optimistic person! I never give up and I can be a very good life partner! I just know, that everything will be great no matter what and I will find my happiness!

The type of man that I desire

For me the most important in a man is his attitude to me and my son. I can name many many qualities, but I believe that if he is really caring, kind, and understanding, and he really wants to build a family, this can be felt and showed easily.

What I do in my leisure time?

Being a single mom doesn't mean that all your free time is devoted to your child, even though I love spending time with my son, especially while he is growing up, it seems sometimes that we are learning things together, but I always try to devote time to myself between work and family. I like to go out, and even though I am not a big fan of clubs, but I like to go out to lounge cafes, I love walks, hiking and even small travels to neighbor cities. Whenever I have opportunity, I like to travel abroad as well. Interesting movie or TV series, or an intriguing book can take a lot of my time too.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very smiley and active lady! Her bubbly personality will make you smile easily. Every time she walks in the room you can feel like room brights up itself!