Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Dasha6620

31 years old from Rovno
Birth Date
25 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
black

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Services

Occupation
restaurant manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner
Russian Fluent


Dasha 31 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Dasha 31 years - good mood. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am cheerful and friendly girl. I would say that I am very kind-hearted and caring lady, I take pleasure in sharing and feel some guilt when I’m in a position to share something but I am not able to. I am willing to help anyone at any time, I support and help to orphans and disabled kids in my city!
Dasha 31 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my mother and younger brother! My mom is my best friend, she always supports me, understands and helps with a good advice! Unfortunately, she is working abroad just now and we stay in touch via IT technologies, but I love her and miss her so much!!
Dasha 31 years - it's me. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Dasha 31 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I think it is important for us to have a good rest after hard working days! I like to keep healthy and active life style! I go to gym and fitness almost every day, it helps me to be fit and to feel great! I am fond of professional visage!!! I like to spend time with my friends, visit cinema, theater and different interesting exhibitions! I also fond of travelling, I hope to reveal many wonderful places around the world with my beloved man!! Would you like to join me?? I have already visited Mexico, Italy, Turkey, Dubai and Poland :) Where can we go together? ;)
Dasha 31 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Right now I want to have a stable relationship and to create a united happy family with someone I love!!! To my mind harmony and mutual understanding in the family is essential for a person to feel happy.
Dasha 31 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is like a sun makes everyone happy, positive and warm!!!! This lady will light your life!!!
Dasha 31 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Dasha 31 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for an interesting, kind, humorous, sensitive and educated man who likes to be spontaneous and is always willing to try or learn new things with me) Are you this man??
My typical day
My typical working day starts with the mad sound of my alarm clock, I do my morning exercises, take shower, cook breakfast and run to gym :) Then I prepare for a new working day, I spend time at the restaurant till evening. My work takes a lot of time, but I like to be responsible and busy! It is not only money but also respect and appraisal of my work what matter a lot for me. I go to bed at midnight or even later totally exhausted.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more