Dasha8286

36 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 January

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Sales manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.19 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Dasha 8286
free

My typical day

In the morning I want to be in a good mood. I get up early, do morning exercises and cook a tasty breakfast. I prepare my daughter for school and after that, I go to work. I work as a sales manager. I like to be with my daughter in the evening. We like to play games and spend free time nice and profitably. I want to find a man who will light the fire of love in me and will be with me every day.

My future goals are

The most important goal is to be happy with my soulmate. I want to find a man of my dreams who will become a loving father for my daughter and a faithful husband to me. To create a strong and big family is important to me.

I want to love and be loved every day. Are you here, a man of my dreams?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a good and kind woman. Her smile is like the sun. She combines mind, beauty and tenderness. We believe that she will find her soulmate here. Do not miss your chance. ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my free time with benefit. I like to go to the cinema, theatre and museums. Also, I like camping! I think that sport is important for us. ;) I like to sit near the window and read breathtaking books in the evening. My hobby is floristry and needlework. I love intellectual games. They help me to relax.

About my family

For all of us family is an important part of our life! My family is my support. I grew up without a father and my grandfather was my adviser. He helped me make the right decisions. I have an older sister. We are good friends and have a lot of common interests. My mother always helps me and I appreciate it!

How would I describe myself

I am a family-oriented and serious woman. I am honest and do not like love games. I am a mature lady and want to find my soulmate. I have a good sense of humour and a cute smile. ;) My man will be happy with me.

The type of man that I desire

I do not have an exact definition or description of a man whom I am looking for. I want that my man will be my care and support. It's the most important for me :)

My man must be a good and responsible father for my daughter. I would like us to have a lot of common interests and the same goals. I want to be happy and find my soulmate.