38 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    11 May

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Master Lash Artist & Trainer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.27 February8 y.o.3 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Diana 9353

What I do in my leisure time?

Since I'm a mother, I love to spend my time with my little family. I'm mostly a family oriented woman who has traditional values, but someone who also never stops growing as a person. For that reason, I like to spend some time with my friends. I don't have a lot of them, but the ones who are close to me are the special ones. We like to go out for a cup of coffee or tea, or go together to the cinema.

I think my leisure time consists with filling this time with my close people and keeping them happy. And it also makes me happy!

How would I describe myself

I have a really wide range of interests, I believe this helps me to find a common language almost with anyone. I like to read books, listen to podcasts that cover different topics but my favorite is psychology and self development. I like to be out in the nature, traveling and a recent hobby that got my interest is astrology. But my biggest passion is making other women look good and I'm happy that I have a great career in the beauty industry.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is someone who looks shy at first, but is a really strong woman inside. A very family oriented person. Also, she has proved herself to be a specialist in her field of work. Diana has a very balanced life, she is a great mother and we are sure she will be a great wife as well. She is truly special.

My typical day

I prepare my kids for school and make us a breakfast after which I take my youngest daughter to school and go to work. In the evening, I pick her up and we go home where we do homework together, but only after I made us a delicious dinner. We also like to play board games. My evenings are never boring!

The type of man that I desire

I think I won't be really different in my desires from other women, because we all want someone who will take care of you and love as best as he can. Relationships don't have to be perfect, they require effort from both sides. I'm someone who values her time so I'm willing to put my work in. I want to stay realistic, yet, I wish to keep romance alive and believe that it's never too late to find your "happy ever after".

I hope my future partner who is reading those lines loves kids, is loyal, likes to have fun, is kind and will respect my opinion just as I will respect his.

My future goals are

Of course, it is family life and secondly my career that really stand out to me from all of my goals and aims. I am already successful in my career, so my current main goal is to build a strong foundation and have the most loving relationship with my future partner. I wish to be loved and give this love in return. I think life is about your relationship with the world and the people in it, and I want to find a man who will navigate through life with me by his side.

About my family

I have a good relationship with my parents. Even though they are divorced, they really love their kids (I have an older sister) and their grandkids. They can always understand and support us during the dark periods of our lives. I really value my family.

Of course, I also have my two precious girls in my life. I'm proud to be a mother!