29 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    4 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerSpanish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Diana 8726

About my family

My family is not big. I have my parents and my sister who is one year elder than me. I have very close relationships with my family and we love gathering together on different holidays and spend the time together.

I love and value family time and value my family very much. My parents are nice and simple people who have raised us with sister and taught us good manners in life. They are always there for us and my family can be a good example for me to have my own family in the future.

My typical day

I know that life can bring different days into our life but we should value each minute of life. Being positive and smiling every day is my motto! I try to find a positive moment in any life situation and turn it out for small holiday in my life.

My typical day is busy but being on a positive wave helps me to go through it. I get up in the morning, have my breakfast, feed my pets and go to work. My work is what I love to do in my life and make different experiments at the kitchen brings me pleasure. I would love to cook my delicious dishes for you.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Diana is a very cheerful and smiling lady. She is positive and nice, but at the same time she is strong in her purposes that she wants to get in life. Make an acquaintance with her and start to communicate to understand her inner world better.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love being active in life and I enjoy doing many things in my spare time. I love painting, playing guitar, doing sport, walking, learning Spanish and meeting my friends. I love to see different movies and sometimes cartoons. I love to listen to music and I love dancing.

Life is a beautiful thing and I love to learn something new and explore different things. Cooking is my passion and work. I cook anything I can come up with. I like to make different experiments with food and create my own recipes. How does it sound for you?

The type of man that I desire

I am searching for a strong, kind, honest, faithful and caring man who is romantic, good and smart, knows how to achieve goals in life, and is ready to be responsible. A man who will make me happy and whom I will be proud of. I decided to try my luck to find my beloved man at this site and I do believe I will meet him. Is it you whom I am looking for in my life? Let's take this chance and build our future together? Are you ready?

How would I describe myself

I would describe myself as a very sensitive, tender and kind lady. I am a very romantic person! I like to walk in the moonlight, and dream of happiness!

But at the same time I am very determined and know what I want in life. I am an optimist rather than a pessimist and consider that being positive in life is very important.

My future goals are

I have many dreams for my future, as well as many hopes and goals. This dream is to find a partner who shares the same thoughts and goals as me. This is my precious dream that's why I came here to meet the man who has the same thoughts and who wants to achieve that goals with me. Is it you?

I also have my professional goals in life. I dream to have my warm and cozy cafe someday to cook my delicious dishes and bake pastry. I do believe that I will be successful with achieving my goals because I am ready to work for them.