Diana3916

19 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 October

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    Logist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Diana 3916
free

My future goals are

Between family and career, I will definitely choose family. So far, I have worked in the field of logistics, and I also worked as a nail artist. My future goals cannot be bought with money, because I would like to have a big and happy family in which comfort, support, care, and love will be felt :)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man with good moral values, who is ready for a serious relationship and family. I value honesty above all, and sincerity. I believe that every relationship should start with sincerity and willingness to take responsibility for another person. Kindness is also an important trait, I appreciate politeness and loyalty.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple and cheerful person. I'm used to seeing beauty in simple things and doing what inspires me. Now I work as a logist in an American logistics company. I also work as a nail artist in my spare time. Everything I want cannot be bought with money, because I dream of meeting a serious man with whom I can build a family.

I have a small spitz dog and he is my only true friend, but I hope that here I will meet someone special, a soulmate, first of all, the best friend and the best lover! To find love and friendship in one person means to win life! Do you have the same opinion? :)

If we are on the same wave, I will be glad to receive your letter :)

My typical day

My morning starts with a glass of water with lemon, the gym and a walk with the dog. After that we have breakfast and I go to work. It seems to me that my work helps me to forget about loneliness at least a little because I have little time to be bored!

After work I usually make myself a cup of tea and go for a walk with the dog, later we watch a movie and get ready for bed :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Special! This is the first word that comes to mind when talking to this girl. Diana is very kind and sweet and, despite her young age, very intelligent. We hope that someone special will appear in her heart, who will be able to make this girl happy.

About my family

I have a happy and loving family, in which I always find support and warmth. My parents' marriage has always been an example for me. I dream of having such mutual respect, understanding and love in my future family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending free time with my family, walking in the fresh air with my dog, reading books and working out at the gym. I usually spend my time with benefits, but of course, like everyone else, I like to stay at home and watch a movie or listen to music. My passion is cooking :) If you like delicious food - we will definitely find a common language!)