UaDreamsUaDreams
Diana 7441

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    29 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    Flight attendant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish IntermediateFrench Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Diana 7441

26 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

About my family

In fact, everything begins from family. And mine is my true treasure! I can't imagine my life without them. I am so happy to have my parents and my younger brother who lives with me. I am also lucky to have my grandparents who dream about being at my wedding :) I am very close with my mother, she knows everything about me, including my search of a foreign husband :) My parents did their best and made me a good person, I also appreciate my family for accepting me and not trying to change. I know that they will support and understand me in spite of anything.

My future goals are

My primary goal is to make a happy family with a loving husband and a couple of kids. I want my family relationship to be based on mutual support, friendship and trust. I want to be a role model for my future kids and make my parents proud of me. I am still in search of myself, I have many hobbies and ambitions but I haven't found my dreamed job yet. So I hope to change it soon. I have already visited many countries including the US, Spain, Poland but I don't want to stop. In fact discovering cultures is very interesting, so I want to learn more and more things :)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a serious and independent man with a clear life goal who relies only on himself. I would like him to be ambitious and never be afraid of changes and challenges. He shouldn't be lazy. We must discuss everything and accept decisions together. I believe that communication is basic. I think that loyalty and trust are also essential. I respect a personal space of my man, want him to do the same. I am very close with my family and friends so I would like my man to respect the circle of my beloved people.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind and easy-going personality. Sometimes, it's difficult for me to start trusting people but when I get closer with a person I am very open and frank. My family and friends play an essential role in my life and my main fear is to lose them. I am a dreamer, I love poetry a lot and I even tried to write my own. I have good writing skills. I like expressing my thoughts on paper. I am not perfect, but I am real and sincere. I always try to understand people and never try to change anyone.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have already graduated and I have got more free time, so now I just plan it well :) In fact, I never miss an opportunity to have fun with friends. We like walking, watching movies, playing board games together. When I stay at home, I devote time to my self-education. In fact, I like learning new languages as it greatly extends my horizon. I understand how much it's important nowadays. I enjoy traveling a lot, but I prefer a comfortable kind of rest, I don't really like camping or hiking. Recently I have started practising swimming and I really like my new hobby.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady has serious intentions and really wants to meet a true love. She lives in the other city, but she is ready to come to Ivano-Frankivsk for a meeting. She is cheerful, positive and kind. Diana expresses a high level of intelligence, and it's easy for her to keep any kind of conversation.

My typical day

My typical day starts from morning exercises. I usually omit breakfast as I don't like eating in the morning. I spend most of my day working but I always find time for my family and friends. And I know well that I will always devote enough time to my beloved person. A few times a week I attend swimming pool after work. In the evening I usually watch movies, TV series or read a book if I stay at home.