UaDreamsUaDreams

Diana 8769

24 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free
  • Birth Date

    28 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Automotive

  • Occupation

    car mechanic

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Diana 8769

24 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

free

My future goals are

My ultimate goal is to open a repair shop. I know it is not something a typical woman would do, but I am not a typical woman. That what I study for and that's what I am good at. The image of a woman working on a car and not just driving it always seemed so sexy and powerful to me. I want to prove that women can work in a male-oriented industry. That they are strong and smart enough to fix cars, to know what's under the hood, they are capable of installing new parts and modifying them. I am a mechanic and I am proud of it, I want to empower and motivate women not to be ashamed of who they are and what they want to do.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Despite her young age the lady seems to be very opinionated and determined. She is kind and well-mannered. Diana is pleasant to talk to and share her thought on life, family, and relationship. She is very organized and detail-oriented. Diana is also goofy and fun. It seems like she can laugh things off and move forward with positivity.

What I do in my leisure time?

There is nothing better than taking a quick nap in the middle of the day. But naps are not my only cup of tea. I am fond of motorcycles. A motorcycle is not my hobby or need, it’s my passion. It is a deep fire inside me which makes me achieve impossible miles. It is a sense of freedom from the total control of the moment. It is the best adrenalin rush I can ever ask for.

My typical day

I would describe my typical day energetically, fast-paced, and engaging. My typical day starts with a much-needed fix of coffee to fuel myself for the day ahead. I prefer to wake up earlier to go over my to-do list, pray, watch some inspirational videos on YouTube, browse through my phone, finish errands around the house. Early mornings is my quiet time and I really enjoy it. I work from 9 am to 6:00 pm with a few breaks in between. When 6 pm is finally approaching, I head home happily while blasting my music. When I am feeling it, I meet with my friends for dinner or a cup of coffee in the park. Every evening I review my to-do list for the day and write my plans for the next day.

How would I describe myself

Despite my profession and my interests, I am feminine, soft, and romantic. I love to dress up, put on heels, and wear makeup from time to time. I honestly think that a woman doesn't have to be super sexy and girly all the time to be feminine. If I step out in loose jeans and a baggy tee-shirt, I still feel attractive. I not trying to hide anything or be anything you’re not. I am happy being me. I am comfortable and confident and that’s always a sexy combination.

About my family

My family consists of my mother and my brother. My brother is 5 years older than me. Despite the age differences we grew up a very close. I loved hanging out with my brother because there was no need to pretend to be a “cool” person in front of him. I could talk the way I always did. I could be myself. All the essential humane qualities like sincerity, dedication, truth, honesty, and respect were taught by my mother. She is my role-model. Despite working all the time to make our end meet, her kids were always a priority, no matter what. My mom is my evening.

The type of man that I desire

I want a partner who is my friend first and my boyfriend later. Someone awesome I can count on. I am very attracted to easy-going people with a good sense of humor. I would like to know that no matter how sticky a situation is, my man will be able to get through it with an optimistic outlook and positive attitude. I desire a man who takes good care or himself, tries to look clean and fresh, and owns a nice pair of socks. A man who knows how to accessorize his look is one that pays attention to detail.