UaDreamsUaDreams

Diana 8986

26 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    5 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Lash-maker

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.8 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Diana 8986

26 years old from Lutsk

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady seems to be very kind, nice, modest, intelligent. She also has strong family values and she has serious intentions to find her true love and her future husband here.

About my family

My daughter is my whole world and my family. I love her very much and I like spending time with her a lot. We are like best friends with my daughter and I'm glad that she is always ready to share everything with me. Unfortunately my parents got divorced when I was a little girl. My mother was married twice. I have one older brother and two step sisters. I'm not very close with my step sisters and I don't see my brother often. I also haven't seen my dad for a long time already. My mother lives in the village and we like to visit her with my daughter sometimes.

How would I describe myself

It is a bit hard for me to describe myself, but people say that I'm kind, caring, easy-going. I'm also very helpful and my friends know that they can rely on me in every situation. I'm supportive and I'm a good listener. I want to believe that I'm a very good mother for my daughter and that I'm a good role model for her, but of course I will never stop improving and developing myself.

The type of man that I desire

I'm not searching for a perfect man, but it is important for me to be able to trust my man, to rely on him in every situation, to feel his love, care and support always. I'm a very faithful and loyal woman and I'm searching for honest and faithful man. I also love romance and romantic surprises very much. I like not just to get romantic surprises, but also to prepare them for my man. So, I would like my man to be romantic, giving and not selfish. I hope that me and our family will be on the first place for him.

My typical day

I like to wake up early and to take a contrast shower. It is also nice for me to cook tasty breakfast for myself and for my daughter and then I take her to school. After taking my daughter to school, I go to work and it usually depends on how many customers I have when I finish doing my work. Then I take my daughter from school. We have a dinner with her and I help her with doing home-tasks. I like to read or to listen to the music before falling asleep.

What I do in my leisure time?

It depends on the weather and on my working schedule what I do in my leisure time. When the weather is nice, I like to spend time outdoors and to have a rest in the nature. I like riding a bicycle, swimming, jogging. If it is cold or rainy, I like to stay at home , to listen to the music, to cook something special or to read a good book. I really love reading, especially some self-help books. Of course it is also very pleasant for me to spend time with my daughter in my free time. She is very a very helpful, kind and smart girl.

My future goals are

I have a nice job and a wonderful daughter, but like every woman, I want to be in love and to feel loved very much. So, it is one of the most important goals for me to find true love and my soulmate in this world. I also want to travel and to visit some beautiful countries. I know that I could live abroad in the future. I would like to learn some foreign languages. I also want to grow professionally and to have more customers. Of course it is very important for me to continue raising my daughter in a right way and to be a good role model for her.