26 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    12 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Diana 9085

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very communicative, she is full of energy! Diana is beautiful and very open! She has a beautiful smile and she is very talkative and happy all the time:) It's a pleasure to speak to her! We think she is serious in her search.

What I do in my leisure time?

I spend a lot of time at work so I try to have a good rest when I have free time. I like good coffee and I often visit coffee shops with my girlfriend. I also like sports, especially jogging. Being a real lady I pay a lot of attention to my appearance and I always look beautiful wearing make up and attending the hairdresser and make up artist when I have a special occasion.

When it's warm and sunny it's great to spend time in the open air and to have a picnic in a good company of friends. Of course I also spend time with my family on weekends.

The type of man that I desire

The man of my dreams looks like a real man! He is smart and kind, he is open and sincere. I'd like to meet a man who is goal oriented. It'd be great to make plans for future together and to make our dreams come true. It'd be great If he had a good sense of humor. It helps a lot when you have some arguments and a good joke can solve a lot of problems:) I'd like to feel always comfortable with him and not to be afraid of telling what I really mean. A real man will never humiliate his woman and he'll never be violent.

My future goals are

Yes, I know what my futures goals are! How one can live without having a goal?:) I'm dreaming of having a family of my own with a good man. When I meet him we'd do everything together looking in the same direction. I'm a sales manager and I like my job. I think I can work as a manager even If I move abroad one day. I'm dreaming of having a cozy home full of happiness. It's great to wake up in the morning and to realize that you are a happy person! But happiness is inside us and it totally depends on our views on life.

About my family

I love my family very much and I'd like to have such a friendly family with my future husband. My house is my castle, as they say, and it's really so. I live with my mom, my dad and two younger brothers. One of them is 19 years younger:) I'm happy to be an elder sister and to help my mom to look after them. I'm always more experienced and I can give good advice. When you have peace at home, all other troubles are not so important. Supporting each other in any situation is the most important! I adore family dinners! My mom and I like to cook together!

How would I describe myself

Well, I'm smart, beautiful and self confident! It helps me to achieve my goals and never give up! I am never pessimistic and I'm very positive in any situation! I am a communicative lady and I enjoy meeting new people and making friends with them. I'm always smiling and some people say that I have a radial smile:) May be they are right:)

My typical day

I work every day so my typical day looks like this: I wake up, take a shower, have coffee and breakfast and go to the office. After my working day I meet my girlfriend and we go to some cozy coffee shop and discuss the things that happened with us and try to relax. If the weather is fine, it's always better to have a walk in the park so we like takeaway coffee with some sweets. When I am at home I like to listen to relaxing music or just have family dinner with my dearest people. It's great to know that the tasty dinner is waiting for you at home.