UaDreamsUaDreams

Diana 9032

28 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    1 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Feldsher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Diana 9032

28 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love sport, look after my health and body is important to me. Traveling, cooking something new, walking with the dog. Also, I like to meet my friends, reading novels or news, watching movies, especially going to the cinema.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very beautiful lady, open-minded, positive and smiling. We believe that she will succeed in all her dreams and future plans. And from our side we will help her to find a man of her dream as she deserves better!

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be a loving and caring person, honest and loyal. But it seems to me that if I love a man, it doesn't matter what he will be like. My man must be experienced , strong, brave and has an easy going personality

How would I describe myself

I am a loyal, carrying, attentive and kind woman. I have been playing volleyball for 12 years already. I love quests, going to the theater and cinema. Also, I like discovering new countries. I have a great desire to go to English courses. I've an ability for learning languages.

My future goals are

I dream to build a happy and strong family, with a man who has the same task as me! I also want to open my own business. My future plans are directed to develop as a person by attending a certain school to learn English.

My typical day

I wake up only after a cup of a coffee, I drink it slowly while reading news. Cold and hot shower is a must. Then I do stretching and getting ready for a work. The only day in a week I can relax and do absolutely nothing is Saturday! I love Saturdays!:)

About my family

I have my parents, they live in the city, I have a sister and grandparents. I am very close with my mother, she is my best friend. We have a family tradition: By certain schedule, one of us (ladies) gets up early and cooking 3 meals for all family members:)