UaDreamsUaDreams
Diana 9095

22 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    2 January

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    Social Media Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Diana 9095

22 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl. In my free time I like sport, meditation, long walks, also I read a lot, watch different informative videos and from time to time I meet up with my friends

How would I describe myself

I can say that I am a confident woman, purposeful, positive and with good sense of humour. I definitely know what I want from life. Between my studies I also try myself is social marketing. I have been learning it for about a year, I like it because I can show my creativity also.

My future goals are

I want to realize myself as a person, constantly improve without a final point. I also have plans to develop my online store.

My typical day

I wake, start my day with a cup of green tea and study. After that I go the gym, I like to train often. Close to the evening I have more free time for reading books, or meeting with friends. Also in between I enjoy cooking.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very kind, shiny and smiling girl, with calm disposition and happy.

About my family

I have a younger sister, my parents and grandparents. I have very close relationship with my sister, she is like my best friend, she always asks me for advice, I teach her a lot. Most of all I appreciate care and support in my family.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a confident man, who has specific goals in life. Someone who is determined, risky, who wants to try something new, positive, loving and able to support.