UaDreamsUaDreams

Diana 9231

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    21 June

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Eyelash master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Diana 9231

24 years old from Lviv

free

How would I describe myself

I am a confident girl, have many goals and know what I want from this life. To find happiness and harmony every day. Family means a lot to me, and I look for serious relations.

My future goals are

My main goal is to stay healthy and keep it for all my life. Also I want to be a happy wife and a mother of kids, to create a wonderful family, to run my own business. These goals are not extraordinary, but I prefer to be happy in simple things and achieve everything together.

About my family

I was raised in a friendly and amazing family, we all are close and keep our connections. My mom is my friend, and my father was always the protector of the family.

My typical day

My usual day starts from shower, coffee and dances. Just watch the video)) Then I go to work - I am a lash maker. When I come to the beauty studio, I have my coffee and start working with clients. Lunch time I spend in a cozy cafe on the corner and enjoy the moment. After working day I usually go to the pool, meet my family or friends.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A loyal, sincere, romantic lady. She is very serious about finding her true love.

The type of man that I desire

I see a confident man near me. Someone strong, responsible and smart who also knows how to be tender and caring. I want to feel safe and protected near him. It would be my pleasure to cook dinners and spend romantic time in the evenings..

What I do in my leisure time?

I always prefer active pastime- swimming, walking, meeting my girlfriends. Also, my great hobby is photography. I can see the soul of a person through pic. It's easy to me to wake up at 5 am just to catch one moment with the perfect light and sunrise) Also I love to fly.. Planes is my weakness!