Edera 3559

26 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    3 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    permanent makeup master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Edera 3559

26 years old from Zaporozhye

free

My typical day

My day usually depends on my busyness at work and my mood. I work hard during the day and prefer to relax by cooking dinner, spending time with my friends and singing lessons. But when it comes to my vacation, it's easy enough for me to buy a plane ticket and fly to my sister, to my mother or to my father. Do you agree that only loved ones are the source of our strength, good mood? ;)

How would I describe myself

The most important thing in life for me is my family and me. I am a woman who loves cleanliness and order. I love order not only in the house, but also in my head. Therefore, I am always very honest with people and I always keep my word. I also really like to work hard, and to have a rest, travelling to countries where I have never been before. I like to open new horizons for myself, getting acquainted with the cultures of different countries. Always try to stay positive no matter what, and just dream to see this world without war.

About my family

My family is my strength. It so happened that my family members are now in different parts of the world, but nevertheless we are always there and always in touch. My parents lived together for many years, showing my sister and me what love, care, respect for each other and honesty are. Even though they are divorced, even when everyone is far from each other, our family is very strong and all the questions that arise, all the experiences that arise in such a difficult time, are resolved at the family council. We are used to telling each other always the truth, even if it is painful. In our family, there is no such thing as a lie in the name of good, this simply does not exist. Support, honesty, the desire to take care of each other and love - that's what I would also like to see in my future family.

My future goals are

I am a very romantic, but at the same time very strong-willed woman. I really want to build a happy family, but it is also important for me to develop and achieve goals in my field, since I work as a permanent makeup master. I believe that I bring happiness to women by making them beautiful. Probably it is time to find the time to finally find my right man and make him happy. Don't worry, I don't mean that I want to make my man happy by trying to use him as a model for my permanent makeup skills, I'm talking about family happiness. ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is strong and romantic woman, who is always honest and sincere. She is not mercantile woman at all, money is not important for her, because she appreciates only human qualities. She is a very hard-working woman, and now she is ready to stop and to find her happiness with her right man to be happy together, developing in family life and developing in their fields of activity.

The type of man that I desire

Love in my understanding is putting the interests of your partner above your own. I believe that I will feel my right man right away. I have no special criteria that I would like to see in my man. It is important for me that he just be a kind, good person, and that next to him I can feel safe. I want simple female happiness, love, I want us to hold hands and understand that together we are ready to go through a lot.

What I do in my leisure time?

At the moment when I have a free minute for myself, I try to clean my house and to cook something delicious. I love to sing very much and I hope that with this hobby I do not strain my neighbours. ;) Self-development is also important for me, so I prefer to fill my free time with education in my field of work. I like to take various online courses, because in this way I will get closer to my goal of self-realization even faster.