UaDreamsUaDreams
Ekaterina 9543

22 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    11 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Graphic designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Ekaterina 9543

22 years old from Kremenchug

free

My typical day

I usually wake up without an alarm because I go to bed quite early, which gives me a chance to wake up with birdsong instead of an annoying alarm :) I start my day with a delicious breakfast, writing a plan for the day and working out. Then, after gaining strength, I start working. I don't work in an office, it could be a coffee shop, a bed, a park or a kitchen. I work remotely which gives me the chance to work from anywhere. In the evening I usually take a shower and do all the typical girly things like putting on scrubs, lotions and masks and jumping into a big clean bed to watch a movie.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is sociable and has a good sense of humor. She makes everyone around smile and even laugh. She is also very polite and responsible. She radiates only positive emotions.

My future goals are

I'm not too dreamy, in fact I know to get something you need to act. And also you need to be a strong and courageous person. As for my goals, I want to meet a man who will take care of me and love me and whom I will love. But I could never say that one thing would be enough for me: either work or family. Therefore, I want to be able to combine this and I think that with the right man on my side, it won't be difficult.

About my family

My family is my support. We went through so many things together and it made us even closer. My older brother taught me many things, for example, he taught me to understand men, and he was always telling me the way a man should treat a woman.. I appreciate all the knowledge they gave me. No hardships in life broke our strong family bond and I am proud of us.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man next to whom I will feel comfortable and safe. If I had to choose one word, which is the most important, it would be "stability". I think that next to the right man, a woman blooms like the most beautiful flower. Can't have to be that beautiful and special flower for my man.

How would I describe myself

When I say that I am from Mariupol, it makes people speechless. It seems that Mariupol and optimism are incompatible things. But then, I guess I can consider myself incredibly strong. Despite the fact that my city was completely destroyed and I had to start my life over, I stay positive, grateful and look for joy in small things. I appreciate every moment, every ray of sunshine and every breath of fresh air.

What I do in my leisure time?

My work is also my hobby so in my leisure time I like to work and try to learn something new, get a new skills. So hard working woman is a word that perfectly describes me. If the weather is good I like to have some outdoors activities like horseback riding, tennis or just chilling on the beach. I also like to take pictures of landscapes and beautiful things, so I like to walk around the city and capture pictures making a wonderful memories of these days.