UaDreamsUaDreams
Ekaterina 9587

52 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    25 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    69 kg152 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    22 y.o.11 October

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Ekaterina 9587

52 years old from Nikolaev

free

My future goals are

My main goal is to have a reliable man next to me. I feel a lack of romance and care in my life, that's why I'm here, and I would like to meet a man to spend the rest of my life with. I'm serious about my search. Also, among my goals for the future, there are language learning, professional growth, and also learning more about computers and their programs.

About my family

I have a very small family and the best and the most trustful relations I have with my daughter. I don't have any secrets from her and I can say that we are not just daughters but very good friends. Our family is saturated with warmth, trust, kindness, and respect. In our family, most of all I value solidarity, mutual help, and support. And I would like to have the same in relation to my future man.

How would I describe myself

I'm a sensitive person but never let other people hurt me. I like aesthetics, animals, and being in nature. I'm open and honest, I have my personal individuality and beauty. I'm a creative and kind woman and I know well how to create a cozy and pleasant atmosphere at home.

My typical day

Usually, I wake up early in the morning and start my day with physical exercises. Then I have breakfast. If I don't need to go to work, I usually spend my day cooking something delicious, walking the dog, and then reading or watching something.