Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


28 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
8 July

172 cm 5' 8''

64 kg 143 lbs



slim (slender)





University degree

Field of work


Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Advanced
English Intermediate

Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Katya is a nice, beautiful lady who know what she wants in life and goes for that. She is honest and persistent in life which is very important in life. She is ready to love and be loved in life.
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am sure that our main goal being here on this site is to find the significant other who will be always there for us. I am not an exception and I want to have a strong and happy family. I think that in life family is important. Family will be always there to support you when you want to achieve something else in life. That is my main focus now)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually have normal day like probably many working people experience) I get up and have my breakfast. I am glad that my day starts later and in the morning I am able to go to the gym and have some time for myself. Later I have children who come to my home usually and I teach them. I usually try to stay active during the day so I can sometimes have more free time to walk outside when the weather is good) Sometimes in the evening I have time to spend with my friends. Sometimes I can transfer my gym to the evening time) I like to sometimes change how my day is to make it more fun!
The type of man that I desire
I desire a kind of man who is respectful towards his lady. The one who will always be there for me and support me through good and bad times. I want my man to be kind and caring. Of course loving) Attentive and the one who is able to listen to everything I have to say and give his opinion on things. Family life and relationship is a hard work and I know that but I am willing to work through hardships to have the best relationship with my man. Understanding is so important in family life. I want my man with who I would love to spend my whole day, each minute and each hour, just to enjoy each other!
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a very nice, loving and intellectual family and all the best qualities are not in me and I am forever grateful to my family. Unfortunately, my parents are no longer with me and I miss them terribly but that is now my goal to have a love like my parents did and to give everything to my children. I also have a brother who is always there for me and we are close with each other.
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
What can I say, no one is perfect and I am not an exception but I want to love and be loved. I am caring and honest person. I think that trust is very important in life and in the relationship and family life. I am looking for an understanding and loving man with who we will make all our dreams come true. It is important to be happy so we should be very happy)) I have a good sense of humor and positive attitude in life. When you see a person with a smile it instantly is easier to smile back even if your day is not the best. I will be that lady, a loving and caring one who will be happy to meet you at home and make all the worries disappear)
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - photo session. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am alone now and do not have my beloved with me so I prefer to dive into work and usually I have plenty of students that I teach and I like that. Though, I of course have some free time to rest and relax. What I enjoy doing is to learn new things, I love reading. When you read you are able to learn so many new things and your life is an endless learning experience. I have friends that I love to spend time with) I am blessed to live near the beach so when the weather is good I love to spend time there. What I also enjoy is to travel. I have just been to few countries but the ability to see different cultures and people is amazing.
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Ekaterina from Odessa 28 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more