Ekaterina3547

38 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    27 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    grey

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    a bank conference organizer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    8 y.o.29 September

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ekaterina 3547
free

How would I describe myself

I'm bright, positive, smart, easy-going. I believe in people, always remain optimistic, go through life with a smile :) BUT! I have one negative attitude. I will not forgive cheating.

My favorite flower is rose. I like ice cream as sweets) By the way my top dish are: Japanese, Italian, Ukrainian. My favorite perfume is Kurkdjian Baccarat Rouge 540. The favourite movie is "Tourist". If you ask me about my favorite book - "The Master and Margarita" by M. Bulgakov.

According to relationships : I don't like greedy, insolent, dishonest men.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like sport activities, riding a bicycle, dancing and reading. I also like discovering new things for myself, like rock climbing. To be honest, I haven't tried it yet, that means - I would take my chances only with a reliable man who, if anything could be happened, would catch me))) Just kidding.

I like discovering the world of literature and movies. If I were to go to America, the first thing I would do is go to Broadway or the Hollywood Walk of Fame. It's very important for me to develop culturally.

My typical day

My most normal day begins with me waking up, washing my face, doing all the necessary chores, getting ready for work, getting my son ready and taking him to school, and then doing my chores. In details, these are: delicious breakfast, workout with fitness trainer, work hours, lunch with friends, partners, business meetings, dinner with family, time for my son, activities for the soul. Also, I can drink tea and listen to Weeknd while admiring the view out the window, looking at the rising or setting sun. It calms me down better than any meditation, and I cuddle up to sleep and go to bed.

The type of man that I desire

One of my dream to meet a worthy man, who needs mutual care and love. I am looking for a man who is older than me, because, in my opinion, the older people are, the more experience they have and the stronger new long-term romantic relationships can be formed and built. That's exactly why I'm looking for someone, for my soulmate, for a real man, who is an interesting conversationalist, successful, caring, with a good sense of humor, and who is ready to fight for my heart and let us to make each other happy and beloved.

My future goals are

I really want to be a happy and beloved wife and mother. I wish to build a harmonious, happy relationship I think the love is the pinnacle of positive emotions towards each other. Also, my wish is to be happy and healthy and to see my family and friends with the same feelings. I try to find the positive side in everything, and I suppose that my kindness helps me with it.

My favorite countries are America and Canada, and it'll be cool to visit them! I was only in Italy and I'm in love with this masterpiece country!!!