Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Elaine7486

54 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
23 February

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
64 kg 141 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
curvy

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Fitness trainer, massage therapist, cosmetologist

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
26 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic


Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Actually I am the person of an active disposition, Life is so wonderful and I keep to the opinion that there is no time to waste it on being lazy:). I want to live this life to the fullest! I do like to read books, watch different movies, attend different live concerts or visit exhibition halls. I also love nature, and spending time outdoors brings me a great pleasure;). Also, it is so nice to take walks in parks or forests, or even to go camping or hiking:). Besides I also like to travel and it might be so great to share it with someone special, so may be we will make it together one day?:)
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am the woman who has a good sense of humor and has a positive attitude towards life.
About my family
My family for now is not too big, I have a grown up daughter, who is already married to a nice man and they have two wonderful children, two little girls, who are my granddaughters, and I feel really pride for having them:). I can say that I am a happy woman, but feel lack of the man who I will be able to enjoy the life with...
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Definitely I would love to finally and fortunately find my special man who I will spend the rest of my life with sharing all ups and downs together and mostly enjoying each other's company. All the life I wanted to have a real and complete family, but I was unlucky to. So I think that this is the high time to make my dream come true:). As they say, '"If the mountain will not go to the man, then the man must go to the mountain". And that is the main reason why I came here to the website. I really feel that here is my man.....the man for life...and love.
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is always busy, it starts with taking a shower, doing some exercises, cooking breakfast and starting my work. After the working day, I like to take a warm bath with bubbles and as i am the person who is used to enjoy every moment of life, in order to relax I put small candles around and it makes the atmosphere romantic and amazing. Then I cook dinner, and watch a nice movie. If I have not many clients within the daytime, I prefer to take walks in the evening or meet my friends at times. And of course, I dedicated the time to my family, I love the times when my daughter comes to me with her family and I can cook a special dinner for them and enjoy the time in each other's company, but mostly it happens on the weekends.
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is the one, once you meet you will never regret!
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
The man I desire is the one, who is attentive to his woman, the one who treats her with respect, the one who cares for her, and definitely loves. In return, I do have much love to give, and you can't even imagine how I am waiting for my special man to come into my life;). I am used to treat other's the way I am treated, so treating me well, will provide you with a caring and loving woman who will make the life together harmonious and filled with warmth and sense:).
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Elaine from Zaporozhye 54 years - happy woman. My small public photo.