Elena 8220

42 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    14 January

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Professional photographer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elena 8220

42 years old from Cherkasy

free

My future goals are

My goals in life are: there are two areas that are very important to me - this is a family and creative realisation. I want to love and be loved, I want to know that I am in the safe and caring strong male hands, I want to give my tenderness, touches and kisses to someone who understands that love is something that two people should take care of in a relationship. And in the field of creativity - I would like my photos to be printed in magazines or in the exhibition galleries of Europe and America.

How would I describe myself

I love an active way of life. I do yoga, I like short morning jogs, and I like to cuddle and read and listen to audiobooks. I love to drive a car and ride a bicycle in my free time, I like to take care of myself and my body, I love delicious perfumes and chocolates, I love my cat and dog, and I like to socialize and relax in the countryside with friends, I like to walk on the beach, but my main dream is to create a family!

The type of man that I desire

I want my future man to be loyal, intelligent, honest, with a good sense of humor, supportive, kind and caring, and sure, serious in his intentions to create a family. I want him to have his own hobbies, be smart, and not addicted to alcoholic drinks. I imagine my future man as a romantic person, who likes romantic dinners, spending time together in some special place like a park or a beach, or the best one - in our comfortable home! I want him to like animals as well.

About my family

My family is small now - it's me, the cat and the dog. I have a mother, we live in the same city. I don’t have any brothers and sisters, but I have cousins (sometimes we see each other, but mostly, we speak in the Internet as we all live in different cities). I dream of a slightly different family composition - this is my man, me, a child (our common with him, and I will not mind if he already has kid/kids), a cat and a dog.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a very caring, kind, romantic and feminine lady, who wants to create a family and finally to be happy!

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I like to walk along the river bank with a dog, I like to do yoga several times a week, sometimes I draw, and I also like to learn something new from the video lessons on YouTube. I am a creative person, love to make something by hands, love to read and enjoy the sunset... love mornings with it's smell of coffee.. tasty breakfast, but I dream about it with someone special.

My typical day

As for my typical day: I wake up, smile at the sunlight through the windows, hug my cat and my dog, make a cup of coffee, go for a walk with the dog, run, listen to music, have breakfast, work on my computer, answer letters and calls. Often have photo sessions during the day. And in the evening I can meet with friends to drink delicious tea (or latte), go home and have dinner, play with animals, watch movies, and, sure, work. And at night I read a book in bed, turn off the light and fall asleep.