Elena 8731

48 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    2 June

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    26 y.o.27 May18 y.o.24 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Elena 8731

48 years old from Cherkasy

free

My typical day

My typical day is full of bright emotions. I am a very positive woman, so I try to notice only good moments). I don't like to stand up early in the morning, but I have to do it. I make breakfast for myself, drink coffee, make some preparations. And in an hour I am ready to go to work. I work the whole day till evening. On my way home, I usually buy something tasty for dinner. And the whole evening I have a rest, by reading a book or watching TV.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This woman knows, what she wants from life. She is open, gentle, reliable. She is active and bright.

How would I describe myself

I'm bright and full of energy woman. I am an easy going, but at the same I can be stubborn a little bit. But I am like any woman always tender and lovely with my man, and really know how to make our life brighter.

About my family

I have a rather big family and we are very close. I have 2 sisters and a brother. They are elder. We like to spend time together. As we are all very busy with our work, we have our meetings not often, but every time we meet, we chat about everything.

My future goals are

The main goal for every woman is to be happy. Yes, I have children, and I think that I am a good mother and that best friend for my kids. But I am tired to be lonely, and I am here, as I want to meet a man who will bright my life.

The type of man that I desire

I don't need more. I am a simple lady and I want a man who is down to earth. I want to share good and bad moments with him, as this is life and everything can happen. I want to love my soulmate, and to feel his support and understanding always .