UaDreamsUaDreams

Elena 9446

56 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    3 June

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    realtor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    35 y.o.5 November

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Friendship, Relationship

Elena 9446

56 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

I was born in Dnepr in a family of military personnel. My parents worked all life long at the design bureau of a big engineering plant.

My future goals are

My goals are connected with self-development, finding harmony in life and living in comfortable conditions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a pleasant woman with a very interesting inner world. She has a pleasant voice that one can hardly forget. She is kind, active and takes good care of her health. She knows a lot of healthy secrets in eating and gym training.

The type of man that I desire

I imagine a pleasant, sweet, smart, kind, generous, man. I want him to follow an active way of life. I want him to be caring and loving.

My typical day

I have to wake up early in the morning because all my working meetings are planned during the first part of the day. I can't imagine my morning without coffee. Then I take a shower and I'm in a hurry to meet my clients. If I have more time in the morning I do exercises. I always dedicate some time to this during the day. In the evening I'm mostly at home or I can go for a walk before sleeping time.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to travel, to appear in new places. I like to spend my time closer to nature, to take care of my physical and mental health.

How would I describe myself

I've been working as a realtor for 15 years. I like what I do. Every day I help lots of new people to find the homes of their dreams. I'm a very communicative woman and I don't like to sit at one place.