Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Elena7264

43 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
21 February

Height
154 cm 5' 1''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
red

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
sales manager

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
19 y.o.

Want to have children?
maybe

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Elena from Kharkov 43 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I do dream about a loving and united family and a home which be the oasis of love in this world. But it takes two to tango. So I need a partner: a kind, warm-hearted, caring, successful and reliable man. I hope to meet a man who will value family life and treasure our love through years. I'm only interested in a mature, responsible and faithful partner, who is sure about his goals and priorities in life and is ready to create a successful lifetime lasting relationship. I hope we will always trust each other, support each other and share many interests.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I'm a very active and energetic lady and self development is very important for me. So I do my best to spend my free time not only enjoying life, but also learning something new and developing my physical and intellectual skills. I practice yoga; it is very relaxing and helps stay in a good shape. I'm also a big fan of cinema and never miss a chance to see a new movie. But it would be so much more fun to exchange the impressions and ideas about the movies with my love than with my friends only! I like long walks in the parks; they set me up for a dreamy mood. Are you a dreamer too? Let's dream together and make our wishes come true!
How would I describe myself
I'm a kind, sincere, cheerful and energetic lady. I believe in love and I appreciate loyalty. Trust and respect means a lot for me; they are a foundation for the successful relationship. I think that being a good wife and mother, the ability to love and accept love is a talent which every woman should develop and cherish. There is a lot of tenderness in my heart and I hope that I will meet the right person, a true man whom I can give it all.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
My typical day
They say that the early bird gets the worm and I agree with it. I like waking up early, have some peaceful minutes and enjoy my yoga training before the everyday routine starts. After the breakfast I go to work. As any sales manager I have a fixed schedule, but sometimes I can work extra hours. When I have a free minute I like reading books or watching movies. I can enjoy any kind of movie except horrors. I also like meeting friends over a cup of tea or coffee.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Elena is a cute, kind-hearted and really family-oriented lady. She is genuinely interested in creating a strong relationship with a trustworthy, responsible man. She has a very positive and caring nature and optimistic outlook.
My future goals are
A loving, close-knit family is my ultimate priority in life. So first of all I dream about a warm, cozy home where every member of my family would feel loved, protected and cared for. A home where you would want to come back every evening; a home where you would be eager to come back... As for other goals in my life, I would like to build up my own business. I believe it's always better and more rewarding to work on my own; besides it helps have a flexible schedule and spend enough time with my family. And one more wish I have is to discover the world with my partner; to see other countries, explore different cultures, admire beautiful places on the Earth and share all those unforgettable moments with my love!
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - creative image. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is very important for me. My mom and my daughter are my best friends; we always support each other, share happy and sad moments, dreams and small secrets. My dad and my brother are also very dear for me. My family is my small world where I am always loved and awaited. I hope that one day this world will be complete with the new member, my husband. I'm sure that he will feel very welcomed and valued by all my dear ones.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Elena from Kharkov 43 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.