Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Elena7477

38 years old from Kiev
New lady
Elena from Kiev 38 years - romantic girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
28 January

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Cosmetologist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
15 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
French Beginner


Elena from Kiev 38 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
For me love is a chemistry, understanding, loyalty and care. And I am looking for a man who shares my point of view. I'd like my partner to be manly, kind, wise and mature. Someone who's ready to take responsibility for family and who isn't here to play games. Unfortunately, my previous relations were full of lies and cheating, and that's what I will never forgive to my partner. So hope my future husband will never hurt me like that.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - it's me. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a simple lady with my life experience, and who just wants to find a sense of fulfillment in life. I am looking for my own personal happiness and looking for person who is also tired of being lonely and wants to change that in nearest future. I see my future being a good wife and mother, having a strong shoulder by my side, with whom we will be together through joy and sorrow.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have achieved many goals in my life, I have a nice, beautiful daughter, good job and I have loving, caring parents. But unfortunately, I miss true love, miss a special person in my life. My biggest future goal is to find such person and to build strong family with him, full of care, commitment and respect to each other.
About my family
I have wonderful loving parents and older brother who lives in another city. I do like to spend time with them, and for me family will always be a number one priority. My parents showed me and taught me a lot in life, and I am grateful to them. We were traveling much and that's why traveling has become my big passion in life. My mom is my best friend and she always supports me and wants the best for me. I have a daughter who is my best achievement in life. She's very alike me, and she is very good at figure skating. Sometimes we like to go to ice skating rink where she teaches me different figure skating elements. She's a really kind, sweet and caring girl.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Elena is sincere, intelligent, honest lady. She's very beautiful and wise, with strong family values and kind heart.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day with workout, since I prefer a healthy lifestyle, and it gives me lot of energy for the entire day. Then I go to my work, where I make my clients even more beautiful. I like to spend evenings with my daughter at home or meeting with friends in nice, cozy cafes.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
“Nothing develops intelligence like travel.”, and that's what I believe in. I love to discover and explore new nice places, but miss a special person by my side to share this activity with. During my travels, I've learned how to cook different traditional meals, and cooking that's another thing which I really love to do in my free time. My friends say that I am a good hostess and I love to create friendly, warm atmosphere when my dearest people come into my house. Also I enjoy reading on evenings, watching movies, going to theater and cinemas. For now I share most of my activities with my daughter. We are a good team with her :)
Elena from Kiev 38 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Elena from Kiev 38 years - photo session. My small public photo.