en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Elena5415

age 36
36 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

19 October

Kremenchug

165cm 5' 5''

51 kg 112 lbs

brown

black

petite

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Friendship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Sales

Occupation

Analyst

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

15 y.o.2 October

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Ukrainian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I usually work as an analyst in a certain branch of sales, and this is a job which requires a certain type of mentality. At my leisure time I like being outdoors with my daughter, as we both love traveling and being on the nature. Each day is good for a new trip, no matter if it is just a walk in the park or a visit to the other city. And at the same time I enjoy jogging and walking around the city, as it is objectively beneficial for my cardio and common health — not to mention keeping track of my weight. And after that it is great for me to see my friends, and to have a nice chatter with them — it helps to ease my mind from my daily work.

About my family

I was raised in a loving family, and had something that today would look like a good luck — a family with both loving parents. I also have a brother who is younger than me for five years, and we are very close — just as how close siblings would have to be. We are in touch often with my family members, even though we live far from each other now. And right now there are just two of us, me and Evelina, my daughter in everyday life. But I hope that soon a man will come into our life and make it even better :)

My future goals are

I am a woman with goals, indeed. My utmost one is to establish a loving family, as it is the support and the ground for the goals to come true. I hope to raise my daughter into a good lady, and to give her right life values. It is sure thing that my job can’t be called a routine of boring, and my habit of working out is quite healthy, but sometimes it is just great to have a valuable family with whom one would be able do spend their time together. I always come up with the new goals and dreams, and I hope I will find a man who will have the same strong call for life - and the same desire to achieve something together with every new day.

How would I describe myself

I am a simple and down to earth lady. I don't need much to feel happy. I think that I am a good and trustworthy friend and I hope soon I will find a man who will wish to see me as a loving wife and a passionate lover.

The type of man that I desire

It would be great to find some normal man, but the definition of normal is a pretty loose concept. Whether or not, the man of my dream would be kind and generous — and I would do my best to be kind and generous to him in response. I believe in love for a lifetime, but I haven't found it yet for myself. My ex gave me my lovely daughter and a lot of experience, which has helped me to become who I am now, and to decide what do I want. And I want to be with a man who will be supporting and loving. A man who will not change his mind about the future in a blink of an eye and who will be able to accept my dear daughter. I want to feel like a real woman I am, but I also want to accomplish as a loving wife as well after all.

My typical day

My day starts early, with morning exercises and getting Evelina ready for school. When she leaves, I do yoga training, take a shower and go to work. If I am off then I go for cleaning up the house and doing other house chores. After work I like making a short stop at a coffee house on the way home — especially as there is a place by the window where I like to sit and watch the streets busy with people and cars. I like the feeling of observer and the feeling of time stopping for a few minutes. In the evening we do homework with my daughter, cook the dinner and watch some TV together. I think my life is simple - and I am enjoying it by its simplicity.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This Lady is nice, simple and smiling. She is calm and realistic, and she came to our agency with hope to find her beloved with our help. We hope that she will be able to find her happiness here.