Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Elena5908

42 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
22 September

Height
154 cm 5' 1''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
cashier-seller

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
19 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent


Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The Lady is very open and positive! She is the one with whom you can forget about the time while talking to her :) She seems very nice and she is open to find a good man for life to care about him and love.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I wanna meet a gentle, careful, wise, attentive, handsome, successful, brave and faithful Man with a good sense of humor! As for me, in order to have a happy long-life marriage there are 4 main things it needs to have. Fidelity, respect, love and support. I desire to feel protected next to my future man. But the main desire about my future man is that he should become THE BEST MAN for me:) And I can give him a lot of love, care and passion, that is in my heart!
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a very open person and I can spend my leisure time in different kinds of activity! Be I am on my own or with my son I prefer to have a long walk in a park, to listen to good relaxing music, to watch movies, do sport exercises at gym or home and to read a book! As I conciser myself as flowers true fan, I enjoy making beautiful flower bouquets. My favorite type of plan for weekend is to take my friends and family somewhere to the river and spend the day on the fresh air. I love learning about essential oils, trying them at home to find out how they affect on humans health. As well I like editing videos, research a lot of learning materials. But I would like to try different kinds of rest - maybe my future Man will show me more :)
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am early to bed and early to rise ;) I get up at 5.30 am, do morning exercises, go to shower and after that I make a coffee for myself :) Then I make a healthy breakfast for me and my son, then I do home chores like cleaning, laundry and cooking. I like reading books in my spare time, watch news and phone my relatives to find out how they are today and what they have been up to.
How would I describe myself
I am a rather shy person to tell something striking about myself! But as they say here: "still waters run deep " ;) I think I am this "still water"... yet But I consider myself as a kind, sociable and I am a caring person and I love children. I know that when I meet the right person for me, I will support him even when there are some complications in life. I am a faithful person who will appreciate and respect my future man.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal for me - is to create a strong happy family with my ONLY ONE :) I am dreaming of spending a couple of years travelling around the world with my loved ones. I would like to visit such countries as Italy, France, America, Germany and England and some others. As for myself... I have a dream ... I would like to open my own internet-shop, selling health products. And this is one goal that I try to achieve in my life for self respect and wellness! I hope that this dream will come true one day and it will give me and my family independence!
About my family
My family consists of four members! My Mother, my Brother my Son and Me :) I was brought up in a nice friendly Kremenchug family, every year we had a family vacation in Crimea. I grew up in a big loving family, spent a lot o time with my grandma. We talk every day on the phone or when we meet to go for lunch or some nice place for dinner. I love my family and I believe that the family is the priority. My main fear is to hurt my family members and my close friends. I cherish my warm relationships I have with my mom, son and brother.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Elena from Kremenchug 42 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more