en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Elena8632

age 30
30 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

10 March

167 cm 5' 6''

53 kg 117 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Administrative

Occupation

looking for a job at the moment

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

10 March

Nikolaev

167 cm 5' 6''

53 kg 117 lbs

blue

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

No

Field of work

Administrative

Occupation

looking for a job at the moment

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I love smart men with a great sense of humor. I belive that all the beauty goes away with age but I will always want to laugh. I want to meet a charismatic man. He must respect women and adore children. But what is most important, just be yourself and let me see and consider who you are by myself. I am ready to put up with flaws if you let me be imperfect too. But believe me, if my cheeks are hurt from laugh, I will offer you my hand and heart by myself.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The first time we saw her, we had a thought that she is a big dreamer. But with every minute we tried to know her better we understood, that this is lady has lots of life experience, who knows how to love and believe in destiny. Who knows what she wants, she has a picture of her future, so we just hope to help her to finish that puzzle, by finding a good, real man for her.

About my family

For now I live alone but I have a mom, elder sister and a beautiful princess - my niece. It's my favorite time when we are together, bake something and just talk all nights long. I was growing with my mom and sister so I always wanted a real man in my life. But looking at my family I am sure my future family will live in harmony without scandals and disagreements.

My typical day

I can't start my day without coffee with milk (and I hope somebody will bring it to me in the mornings in future). After it I do some cleaning and job search, hope soon I will find something good for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think I am not such type of a woman who will enjoy laying on the bed and doing nothing. It would be so boring, I prefer to spend my time with benefit. Ask all my friends what I usually do when they phone me and they will tell you - cleaning. It helps me to empty my mind and start my next day with a great mood. Also I like meetings with my friends, walks and planning my future trips, maybe I will plan my next trip with you?

How would I describe myself

I am a simple lady, with dreams that somebody will see the world in my eyes. I know what I want in my life and how to get it. I am a purposeful and creative person, I know how to love and value moments.  I am a strong woman with a great desire to hear one day : "My love, please sit and relax, I will solve all the problems by myself".

My future goals are

Maybe I will be not very special with this answer, but yes I plan to have a family, my goal is to find a man who will love me. But I don't want to just sit at home waiting my future man to give me everything, before that I plan to have my own business and I am working on it. Because I belive that family is two people who care and support each other.
00:48

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs