UaDreamsUaDreams

Elena 8948

43 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    16 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Government

  • Occupation

    Judicial enforcement agent

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    26 y.o.13 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Elena 8948

43 years old from Nikolaev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend my free time with use, I am an active person who enjoys life. I love sport, yoga, reading books, massage therapy, horseriding, spending time with my family and friends. I practiced pole-dance in the past. And also, I like taking photos.:) I am an open-minded person and always ready to try something new. I like having trips to other cities, walking around, having fun. I am adventurous. :)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who wants a long-lasting relationship. I would like to find a kind, loyal, reliable, positive, open-minded, intelligent person. Also, I hope he will have some common interests with me. If no, we always can find something that we both like and would enjoy doing together. :)

About my family

My family is very friendly, we love and respect each other, always ready to support and help. We love spending time together, it is always a lot of fun! Join us. ;):) My parents and brother live in another city, I visit them as often as I can. My daughter lives in Nikolaev too, she has her own family already. I am very happy to be a young granny. :)

How would I describe myself

I love life and tend to self-improvement and creating a family. I value honest and devoted people in my life. I think that love, mutual understanding, respect, and trust are very important in a relationship, in the family in general.

My future goals are

My goal is to find the missing parts of my life. I have achieved what I want in my career, I have a loving family, I am satisfied with my lifestyle, but I miss a loving man by my side and that is why I am here. I want to find my second half and share my life with him, be happy together, develop, and LOVE!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very cheerful and nice person! She has shown her honest desire to find love here. She is a person with a deep soul and a kind heart.

My typical day

I like to have long and busy days. So my day starts at 6:15 AM. My morning routine is yoga, shower, and breakfast. Then I go to work. After work, I often visit my daughter and granddaughter. Yes, I am a granny. ;) When I am at home it is time for cooking, household chores, reading, relax, taking care of my body. :)