Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Elena7371

46 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
19 November

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
61 kg 136 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
Storekeeper

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
24 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
German Beginner
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Elena from Poltava 46 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
About my family
As for my family, well it is not very big. My family are my mother and my daughter. We are very friendly and close. When we have free time, we like to spend it together. My family is good, but I wish I had a man near me, my husband and a good father.
Elena from Poltava 46 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
My leisure time activities depend on my mood. Sometimes I want to let my hair down. That is why I may choose shopping with my daughter or with my friend. In such days off we will visit almost all the best shops with clothes and go out with a lot of bags, tired and happy at the same time. But, there are some days when I do not want to go anywhere and I just stay home, switch on the TV and start to knit. It makes me so relax. Besides such activities, I adore cooking. I do my best to cook something very delicious and unique for my family and guests. Sometimes, I prefer listening to music and think about my life.
My future goals are
The main goal for me is having my own family. I have already my daughter. I am dreaming to have a good husband and a father for my angel. With time you understand how family and love are important even more rather than having a lot of money. I am dreaming of having my own house where I will live with my family. It will be full of laugh, warmth, comfort, love, and well-being. I do not mind moving abroad but only with a man whom I love. Besides this goal, I want to open my own business. I think, I am a good leader, and I always plan every detail. I hope I will manage to do it.
Elena from Poltava 46 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a reasonable, responsive, kind-hearted, sociable, responsible, interesting, sensitive, sometimes very naive, active, energetic, loving, caring, sympathetic, worrying, hardworking woman. I always try to be the best in every sphere of my life. I try to be a good mother for my daughter, to be a pleasant person, to be a good worker and so on. Of course, nobody is perfect, but we have to strive for it.
Elena from Poltava 46 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Elena is a very polite and pleasant person. She is positive and beautiful. She has serious intentions to find a future husband here. Elena is sociable and kind-hearted. She already knows what she wants in her life. She does love her daughter and family. We think that she is a good example of a wife and mother. She deserves to be loved, supported and cared.
Elena from Poltava 46 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day starts with a cup of coffee. Then I go to work and spend most of my time there. Then I come back home where my mother and daughter are waiting for me. We spend our evening together, eating, talking, drinking tea and watching TV. I can not say that my life is bad, no, it is not, but I feel I need a man near me. I wish a good man appear in my life. As every woman, I want to be loved and supported.
Elena from Poltava 46 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I wish my man to be reliable, self-confident, smart, intelligent, caring, loving, kind, sympathetic and so on. Of course, he will not be absolutely perfect. There are no perfect people all over the world. And even if such people exist it will be even boring with them. So I am not looking for an ideal man. I am looking for my soulmate, a good father for my daughter, a person who will share my thoughts and support me in hard situations. I want a man with whom I will be very safe. My treatment for him will be almost the same. I want to become his inspiration, his support, his muse, his best friend and lover.
Elena from Poltava 46 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.